i want an honest answer
what do u guys think about women and girls who wear abaya
and what opinion do people have generally of the abaya?
i want an honest answer
Re: The Abaya
I dont care if im not a guy
(;))
but ummm, i respect those ladies who wear an abaya/hijab :k: just some of the ladies need to show the right sort of attitude with it as well ![]()
i don't like it.... actually i think its stupid, and girls that wear it also seem strange, like people from another world
well... you wanted an honest answer
i respect ur answer thank you as long as no one says its a notorious ninja costume i am fine
what do i care, its the women who have to wear it
i respect ur answer thank you as long as no one says its a notorious ninja costume i am fine
naw... its not that bad...
but as i have never seen a girl with her whole face covered here in the u.s., when i go to pakistan and see a girl with only her eyes showing, it seems strange to me
AISHA-i think its notorious ninja costume ![]()
na only kiddin, i think its good but the person behind the hijab should be using it for the purpose it was made for not bad stuff if u knw wat i mean
yeah, like those girls in that jamia hifza in pakistan, with weapons hiding under their ‘costumes’
cookie janab whole face covered is someone who does the niqab! i am talking about women who just cover the body!
and sweetu!! lol
voicey yes its the women but men do have an opinion
yeah, like those girls in that jamia hifza in pakistan, with weapons hiding under their 'costumes'
haha ok those people are a bit too much but i am talking in general:D
cookie janab whole face covered is someone who does the niqab! i am talking about women who just cover the body!
and sweetu!! lol
voicey yes its the women but men do have an opinion
oh.. i'm sorry, i went to google images and typed in abaya, and all the pictures were of girls with their face covered
na man for the western peepz abaya is the same as niqab but what u mean is veal which is niqab and abaya is covering the body and burqa is a face piece covering the nose and nouth
well, i am a 'western peepz'
Abaya JO pehnay wo mere samnay Izzat ka HaqDaar Hoti hai… ab Ander kuch bhi ho.. ![]()
i respect girls who wear abaya. I think any gal wearing an abaya or any other modest form of clothing, for example a shalwar kameez, is much more attractive than a gal wearing tight western clothing.
i want an honest answer
thye look like Jinsss walkin around.
u mean the long black dress & a black scarf to go with it? :aq:
its arright …some of my auntis wear it when they go out in pak ![]()
I personally don’t really love that dress…So i would rather wear shalwar kameez cause its pretty… Or i would go for some long skirts..they are pretty modest ![]()
ammm its compulsory where i live
so its good and i am used to it:blush:
i dont wear abaya bt i do hijaab and wear a long blakc coat which is modest i respect women wearin abaya and i feel since i have started wearin hijab i get alot of respect outside also less ppl stare n try n talk to u ..
i dont knw abt nikaab to me its pretty pointless as a gurls do make up n den cover face wid eyes showin n it is d eyes dt stand out d most neway , even if dey r nt wearin mke up . +-
They look modest and beautiful....:)....I wear it often.....