On AAJ TV is brilliant!
I watched it only recently and was highly impressed by the talent and nerve these 4 guys have! They have certainly left all others like ‘Hum Sab Umeed Se Hain’ etc far behind. And they present the skits and parodies in a very fresh and hillarious way.
How many watch it? It come Monday night 2000hrs PST.
2 of the 4 guys are brothers, and all 4 make a nice team. The best parodies they do are of Sheikh Rasheed, Gen Musharraf, Fazl-ur-Rehman. Great makeup, getups and voices.
And one guy who acts like a frustrated talk show host seems to be acting like Talat Husain.
And for some reason they all call themselves Khalid Butt on the program and call each other Nadia! :hehe:
^Yeah Cody!
And today they made fun of Dr Shahid Masood appearing as Dr Zahid Masood urf *Qiyamati *due to his qiyamat documentary!
And Gen Mush calls in and asks Dr Zahid, “yaar ye to batao kahin election se pehle qiyamay to nahi aa jae gi!?”
They also made fun of his switch to Geo and got calls from all Cheo current affairs hosts threatening him
^ while flipping the channels during the Oscars on SMovies, I caught a glimpse of 4 Man on AAj and then as they say the rest is history…thats actually when I wondered whether you were watching the show or not. It was indeed hilarious! Did you watch till the end where they didn’t even spare Salim Malik and Ijaz for their stint at satay bazy back in the 90’s?
Seems like Dr. Shahid’s switch to Geo hasnt really been appreciated…tsk
yeah the whole time one of the nadiyas kept everyone guessing who he thought had moustache, and had no right to live; turns out it was poor Salim Malik
I think they call each other nadiya to make fun of nadiya khan the morning show lady. The basant report was also fun!
Not only the comedy is good but has been presented in a very professional manner... excellent shows as compared to the stupid comedy sitcoms we r getting today...
yeah the show is awsome....last nite it was our Foreign minister Kasuri at the show he goes i have got seven powers n when da powers combine i ammmmm captain planet lolx it was so damn funnyyyyyyyyy .....i rate it THE best too
The way they do parody of Sheikh Rasheed is impeccable. Not to forget how they poked fun @ Amitabh Bachan and Sonia Gandhi. Anyhow, a real professional approach to comedy by all the 4 hosts.
Our pacer Rana Sahib is usually referred to "buzurg" bowler on this show.. Lolz..
Umer
I always thought Nadia was in reference to Geo news. They had a news caster by that name and every male reporter used to trip over the report to thank her profusively. It is brilliant, i specifically remember one episode with B. Bhutto and Osama.