JonyBr
January 7, 2005, 10:27am
In my doooooooor ki family … girl’s parents asked for the guys medical reports before confirming the rishta
Larkay waloon ne reports deen & now the rishta is confirmed …this is cool …i like the idea, aisa hi hona chahiye.
But I m gona find his number & call him & tell him to ask for girls reports too
PS: I m just hyper :halo:
Re: Thats the sprit
medical report You mean * khocha ! bus ka driver kia karta hia ?*
Medical record is fine, kahin police record maang liya tu mera kia baney ga
JonyBr
January 7, 2005, 10:58am
Re: Thats the sprit
^ yeah …mukhtalif beemarion ki like HIV etc :halo:
larki
January 7, 2005, 5:58pm
Re: Thats the spirit
Medical records sounds fine. People around here ask to see the guy's transcripts and degrees as well.
They should do a blood test too!
And a suprise inspection of his room. Including DNA fingerprinting.
Poor guy:D
Though I like the idea!
Faisal
January 8, 2005, 12:56am
Medical Reports - Yes
Blood tests - Yes
Surprise Inspection - Yes
Background Check - Yes
Police Report - Yes
DNA Fingerprinting - Yes
Are we deciding on an appropriate son-in-law or making a decision whether to file a final court appeal for a death row inmate?
Ansoon
January 8, 2005, 1:03am
if my in-laws did this to me i would feel abit bad about it.. i mean i can marry their daughter all well and healthy and the next day (Allah na karay) i can find out i have cancer or something.. what then?
Shaadi karwa rahay hain ya kiya?
heh if someone does that to me im gonna refuse the rishta straight up , heh , anyways my medical history wont come out all that great.
interesting, i thing a criminal check sounds like a good idea, bec u never know & if u find out afterwords its too late
idiots- they should have taken him to their own doctor.. kia pata :d woh reports jali hon?
apis ki bat hai abh to credit report bhi check karni parhe gi :D
credit report!!!! That's an excellent search place!
yeap if guy pays his bills he can pay his wife :D - late payment and charges can give neg. effects to your future in-laws :D
lolz.. yeh sab suggestions pehlay nahien dey saktay thay app sab?
:d :d :d :d :d :d :d :d :d :d :d
Nilu
January 8, 2005, 3:31pm
What a stupid thing to ask a report about a guy or a girl.