Thats Meeeeeeeeeeeeeee

isloo everyone says that to me, who do i resemble????
Originally posted by isloo_ki_anarkali:
**hi rubab ( this is choti anarkali )

well bari has already given her comments.
pics are really very nice. u look great .

somehow u seem very familiar....i donno

anyways ,,bubyee for now

Rubab you are prety

thanks

You have striking resemblance to Aishwariya Rai! Hehe, nice photos, I'm telling you, you have guts showing them to the world!
EASSSyyyyy.

such a lovely queen.. from the skies above..

ello! GURL.. how r ya.. how is it goin? cool car.. merc?

he, nice pic. rubab u look a bit like my little sister, but could u tell me how i can post my own pic pleazzzze??????.

thanx

u and me my friend,
our circle of friendship,
has no beginning ,
and no end,

well.. what to say.. i was waiting for someone to say this because if i said this myself they would all think i was showing off

hehe..so thanks mushi i have been told that by few people before

hehehehe… wow !

yes thats a merc

hi big brother

, well when you reply something, you see this little blue link below this message box which says 'insert an image into your post".. so when you click on that a box will appear.. from that box you need to browse (select the picture) from the folder its in.. and click on ATTACH
when its attached a black line will appear
now you need to SELECT all of that black line, RIGHT CLICK ON IT, click on COPY, and PASTE it to THISSS message box and then SUBMIT your reply

Well if this does’t work then im sorry

thanx little badji

i will try it as soon as possible

and u still look

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

and

bhaiyaa!!! i love that little green wala smiley icon, hehehehe its so cute!!!!

Oh my god, he is right. You look similar to that Indian star

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

You must have got offers from Indian Film Industry as a heroine?

Aap ki shaadi ho gayi haye kya? See cause I've got this friend who's a really nice guy, in computers doing something, but I have his photo on me so, let me know what you think, he's going a bit mental! hehe

Oh no mushi are you gonna post that picture again? Sheesh if he knows I let you post the piccy again he's gonna give me anpther allmighty whack round the head.....

Oh go on then.... post it!!!! It'll be worth the pain!

well i got no offers

but guess what, im meeting salman khan through my friend in a weeks time,he is coming here for some shooting

im very excited heheheh

nahi ji meri shaadi nai huwi

whats your friends name? why is he goin mental?

She is wonderful, a big

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

from me! Has she got a new movie out yet ?

yes her forth coming movie with sunil shetty is called radha raam seeta shaam in which he play double role..
i went to its shooting last month

nice pics Rubab,

btw I forgot to congratulate u for reaching the 200 mark in that other thread of yours: Mubarak ho!!!

Everybody wants to go to heaven, but nobody wants to die.

thanks nescio