http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/kanwal22.jpg
but this is much better
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/kanwal22.jpg
but this is much better
YUP this is better but the first pic wasnt that Aishwaria Rai???? it looked like her to me
apni tareef aap?
toba hai!!
Originally posted by Rubab:
*lol, nopes, i was smiling
I was just joking.... you look pretty cute!
Have I seen you somewhere??? You look very familiar!!! Hmmmmmmmm!!!
yeah u probably have seen her before
probably in the 50 other pictures that she’s put up
hhahahahahahahahahahha
hey rubab, just joking
the safest way to double your money is to fold it over once and put it in your pocket
Rubab are you handy
you look pretty attractive except that you are a bit too flat
Nice pic
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif
[This message has been edited by Asma44 (edited April 15, 2001).]
maybe you come from a family where your ladies have couple of basketballs hanging there
oay kyu beichari ka dil toor rahey ho. flat hona to heriditary hota hai shayad !! apney aapko deikh ja key ajami pagal
well i just wanting to put some thread to that the total threads would go beyond 69. mine is the 70th
yeah i know i am flat and im quiet happy with that. Why dont you show yourself
, im sure youre BIG and beautiful
50 to nahee but 5
so who was saying that i look familiar??!!!
thankyou asma darling, and CT !!! hahahahhahahahahahahaha tum baaz nai aaogay!!!
hooN …
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif
achee hayN … aap bhee achee hayN , :kool:
bohat achee hayN, aur achay khaandaan kee lagtee hayN,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif
cute pictures,
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
I remember, one of my JasoosNee was like you, but she is in Karachi nowa days
Good luck to u Rubab
Regards,
aka Jasoos
konsi jasoosni yaar?
i am also from karachi but not thesedays
hm…
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin2.gif
Dear Rubi, she was shoo shweet like you, smart and BOTfool like you, she has a sweet name which smells good, means her name kanwal, I know, she is missing me a lot, but this is my TAAp C_K_Rate work, which keeps my JasoosNeez away from me
so sad
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif
I dunno how is she now
but my_horses.com told me that she searching me every where, but you know, being the beSht Jasoos of the world, she cannot find me na
after I am da beSht
ohh.Jasoos ji whats your name??? Where is kanwal now???
hi rubab ( this is choti anarkali )
well bari has already given her comments.
pics are really very nice. u look great .
somehow u seem very familiar....i donno
anyways ,,bubyee for now
'"Tell me whom you love and I will tell you who
you are.........."