^-- Hey mano :D

Re: thats meeeee

parday main rehnay do... parda na uthaa oo... :p

aho

:mash:

well i didnt think i'd have ppl like u pass judgements...pata hota to pm hi karti

Point is... ur gonna get ppl commenting, eihter out of true spite and jealousy, ill-humor (moi), or praise. You take a risk everytme u post pix, u run the risk of someone saying something you won't like. If you dont like it, don't post , simple si baat

haan problem yeh hai..har dafa bhool jaati hoon ke tumhaare jaise bhi loug hain duniya mein

kisi tarha yeh baat yaad rakhni paregi

aho

You go Gizzy bhai…and thanks for sticking up for my friend. :slight_smile:

And for you chupi…mashallah pretty…it is nice to see ppl these days wearing burkha’s even if its to post a pic. And for those of u making bad comments aapko sharam aani chaye. I don’t see u being brave enough to wear burkha in public.
And as far as covering hand and feet…why don’t u practice what u say. I haven’t seen many pics on gs with ppl even covering their hair…so don’t be speaking.

Thanks for posting pic for me hun! By the way I have seen more (mathlab kay face and hair) and mashallah she is pretty…:kiss: right cheek :kiss: left cheek Middle East eshtyle

aho

she isnt that actractive no :smiley: But she would look awesome with pics from the correct angle + lights :smiley:

Not pretty, but something else. :smiley: Lets call it the X- factor :smiley:

Nice hands, feet, and eyes Chupkese :k: and the color of burqa :halo:

she is very pretty MashAllah :k:
and I do like the pic. :biggthumb

thanks for sharing ChupKeSe :k:

and kool down shikra yaar :smiley:
let the thread stay :slight_smile:

thats the spirit! :slight_smile: …i don’t see why everyone else is getting all heated up…its not like we get heated up in ur threads!

Pyari, I didn’t stick up for anyone, just doing my job :slight_smile:

bachoon, go here to discuss the rest

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=184478

all off topic comments will be deleted from this thread after I count to 3.

1… 2.. 3..

/\ Ofcourse :biggthumb. Khush raho bacha

one question tho, I really like the blue shade from your suit. Could you post a close up please? or the name of the blue?

Hey I was only joking when I said cover ur hands and feet…it ain’t hypocrisy :halo:

5 mins have passed obi two :D

mashAllah