Thats me!

plz dont laugh

Both of these pics are at Umer's Place...

cute mashAllah bhai ji :)

u don’t seem to be violent at all!
but eyes can decieve, i guess!

thanx for sharin! :k:

Adeel: Tasveer zara daihaan sai post kia karo. :D

^ :hehe:

cool pics :k:

Limp bizkit kick a**.

Re: Thats me!

:hehe: :hehe: :rofl: OOOOPS.. too late :frowning:

nice picz bro:k:

i hate limp bizkit
btw nice pics. looking cool.

Nice pic mashallah! :k: and welcome to GS! :slight_smile:

Umer… :hehe: that’s bad! :smash:

Welcome to GS

Nice pics:k:

umer jee burhi baat …aap ka to har taraaf dehaan jahta hai …:smash:

And whats there to laugh about?
All I see is a very dashing young man!
Any more pics??? :D

Limp Bizkit? I hate em. Nice pics...looking terrific.

You guys hate Limp Bizkit? :hehe:

I like SlipKnoT too!

The next pic will be with Slipknot T-shirt!

cya soon

Umer: ganda bacha! :smash:

hey nice but you forgat to smileeeee.

Might see you around in Vienna.

ciao.

nice pic:)thanx for sharing!!

Oh oh. Its Umer Bhai kiddo. Not “UMER”.

This kid’s music choice has gotten to his head.

Nice pic munne.

Wow MashaAllah… u r looking nice bro :k:

Nice pics brother :k: :k: