thats me.... really its me !!!!

i dint want to give everyone a shock…
so i put it in PhotoStudio and converted it into a sketch…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/pic-new.jpg

MUGHAL          ya mujhe afsar-e-shaahana banaaya hota
         _.+._          ya mera taaj gadaayana banaaya hota 
       (^\/^\/^)        
        \@*@*@/         nashaa-e-ishq ka gar zarf diya tha mujh ko
        {_____}         umar ka tang na paimaana banaaya hota

cant see much there... put the actual pic on... nice beard

I guess if he put his real pic he’ll get in truble because USA is looking for him

jokes

tum aagyee ho!
noor aagya hay,
challo movie daekhnay chulain :smiley:

adeel thats one good reason why u dont see my real pic here…
i dont want to be mistakenly recognized by FBI…
those americans have a big history of making mistakes (although their president continously reminds them “make no mistakes”)

dont wanna be pinned up and then hear “oops! we did it again”

[This message has been edited by armughal (edited December 24, 2001).]

But you posted your pic in your first most controversial thread ... remember??! Anyways, your sketch came out a lill scary in this one...

Aatif

armughal do u realize ur on 999…post one more and u get 1000 (wow i can count

)

well done

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

nice

Scorpian King

Weird

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

The foolish man seeks happiness in the distance, the wise grows it under his feet.

whats so weird about it ???

[This message has been edited by armughal (edited December 25, 2001).]

you look taqreeban 40% marhoom. why so?

nice sketch yar!

Life main tEnSiOn!!!

And What About The 60% … LOL

Scorpian King

yeah what about the 60%

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

and i dint make the sketch…
its done by PhotoStudio by Arcsoft…

it will look very gracefull I am sure if you turn it back into real picture Yaa sheikh!!.
:thumbs up x 2:

wAfaa sho_haaR kahee hain koi has*EE*'n bhi to ho*^*
chalo phiR aaj uSsi be_wAfaa kii baat karei*N*^

Yaa Shaikh Yaa Habibi yay insaan say Bhoot kab banay

qudrat ka karishma hai bhai…
all in the hands of Allah…

btw am saving on the shaving costs