Thats done it

I see myself as a Ice queen kinda babe :snooty: But summer is good.

I propose two weeks from tomorrow extended indefinately?

Ok we’ll extend tomorrow indefinitely if you wish…but that means you’ll never get to the two weeks :bummer:

^blah.

Trust a man to twist my words.

All twisting starts with words. :halo:

And ends with you bending over.

Only while prayng, my brother. Only while praying. :shalom:

Chalo isi bahanay tum religious tau huey.

hahahahah...problem is that uske baad Ghanti bhi bajani parti hai!!

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
The only real downside I can see is I wont get to buy loads of wedding clothes and have 2 weeks dedicated to the greatness that is me.

Just have a fake wedding.

Fake weddings require fake (or nonexistant) grooms. and thus noone to buy me the gorgeous clothes

:bummer:

Hiccy once you have a job you can buy yourself everything and anything atleast when it comes to clothes! You don’t need a MAN to buy you gorgeous clothes :mad:

I’m being, economical :blush:

You deserve to be a maid.

I’ve earnt it :snooty:

:lovethisthread: :roman:

I have been struggling since a little over a year to place the 'r' at its rightful place in 'celebate'. Guess what, I might as well join your club.

Hiccup it’s a waste in the longer run, you give up more than you get.

You are probably correct femme

Minerva: I didn't realise being the spelling police came along with modship.

Since so many of you have decided not to get married, how about a weekend fling?. It won’t harm you in the long run. eh? :ahaa:

^ but it might result in some sort of disease or fungus.