That Lesbo *crying

:aj: :crying: :frusty2:

that lesbo at work hit on me :crying:

we were in the lunch room with other 8 girls etc. 2 guys etc.

We started to talk about weight and i said something like i know i gotta lose and right away she went
awww - and rubbed my back EWWWW DISGUSTING. and went naah you look pretty
after that i said i am OKAY.
she kept rubbing
i said again i am fine now thanks
she kept rubbing
then finally i had to say Hey i am fine - dont do it you are making me feel uncomfrotable

DISGUSTING - I WANNA TAKE A SHOWER RIGHT NOW -disgusting :frowning:

i dont want a girl to say or do that - it should have been a hot looking munda *URGH… that comment was meant for this other guy who started to work… such a hunk but no

nishaana ghalat lag gayaa

Re: That Lesbo *crying

mmmmmmmmmm :love:

you should not even be talking and you know why

Meney kia kiya hai :bummer:

*ahem :kiss:

this should tell you enough kaka :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh acha :blush:

take it as a compliment

give it a few years and you'll look on this episode with pride

stupid you! free mei massage mil jata agar tum ussay mana na karteeN :cb:

imran ke bachey how about i send a nice sexy looking guy to give you a massage :hoonh:

lazy :rolleyes:

ewwwwwwww how could you let her touch you ewwwwwwwww now you are all dirty ewwwwww how will you ever go pure again ewwwwww you need a shower RIGHT NOW ewwwwww I bet you smell like her too or ewwwwww her handsss ewwwww

just kidding :p

hehe…aren’t you lesbo? :mocking:

:cb:

working in such a place is haram :snooty:
Quit ur job immediately :smilestar:

We dont have lergies :snooty: I bet she was rubbing you cause she thought you looked like ab avon book :snooty: you know what im talking about :snooty:

ahh thats disgusting! their are two lesbos in my school who are going out and i've seen them hit on other girls before!

hiicup i am not laughing :aj:

parissonoor :aj: i was talking about me samhaji…

ldekho to instead of being on my side mera mazak toba hai gupshup ki janta

james paa ji :hoonh: keeping a gadha is haram.. leave gupland :stuck_out_tongue:

*sprays mr. clean over barfee :stuck_out_tongue: yeh lo abh karo maza :smiley:

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nia if you keep treating guys like this, that is what you gonna be :halo:

PS: dont eat me, its a joke.

nia i think ure hot enuff she couldn't resist ;)

halley tussi america ich ho par what’ll happen when u go back to Pakistan? Can u do the same in a any Pakistani office company?