Thap in Egypt

Some pics of where I live and work at the moment. Quality quiet bad…sorry I blame the heat…45Deg C!!

Giza

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CNV00006.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CNV00016.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CNV00014.JPG

Cairo

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CNV00032.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CNV00040.JPG

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/CNV00037.JPG

Absolutely beautiful

I’ve always wanted to see Egypt.

“Just when you think things can’t get any worse, they do. I’ve learned that life is like hour glass sand. Sooner or later, everything hits rock bottom, but all you have to do is be patient and wait for something to turn everything back around.”

lucky you !!! i have alwayz wanted to go to Egypt.. next year inshaAllah.. :).. i am sure u dont get bored there.. with sooooo much to see.. have fun while you can..

Don’t love everybody–specialize.. :wink:

WOnderful THAP!!! I wanna go there too!!! I never been there!

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Well if anyone wants to visit, I’ll b more than happy to show you around.

i’ve always wanted to go to Egypt
i loooooooove ancient egyptian history; the pyramids and mummies

once i graduate, im definately going!

éí 'aaníígÓÓ 'áhoot’é

i’ve been to Egypt many timez…
very hi nice te lovely place…

thanx 4 posting te sharing kaka-T…

God bless u all…

DerVaisH

muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…

nice pictures

I never wished to be in Egypt…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Thanks for sharing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

and Welcome back Thap..

~Live With Dignity, Respect Humanity~

Great pics…thanx for sharin’…

“… When you ask God for a gift, Be thankful if he sends,Not diamonds, pearls or riches,
**but the love of real true friends.” **
~Helen Steiner Rice

I was always fascinated by those pyramids.. aren’t they juss awsome?!!?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

~People are lonely because they build Walls instead of Bridges~

That’s beautiful Thap

Looks like a gr8 place to visit.

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww..

speechless..

only conern, the HEAT

zindagi ek junoon hay, phati huee patloon hay,
jitnay taankay lagg sakay, lagaaye ja, lagaaye ja..

I’m glad you enjoyed the pics.

I’ve only been in the UK a week but missing my place in Cairo. Going back in two weeks

The temperature is nice this time of the year, especially by the nile.

I was planning to go to Turkey next year but your pics have changed my mind. Insha Allah Egypt next year.

Excellent pic’s

So when are we coming over for some hukka and camel rides?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Chivalry must be dead if every amicable act is percieved the wrong way.

Go PM yourself. Or rather, tell every girl on gupshup how you have been holding a torch for them and just can’t stomach it any longer.

Wah jee Wah …

Egypt ke to baat hai alag hai…

Masha-Allah

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

Dil Dil Pakistan,
Jaan Jann Pakistan,

Shobe(The Best Cricketer)

hahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

im sorry. ok im normal now

xaba10 pics yar
thanks for sharing with us

Love is like Heaven but it may hurt you like hell.

Thap- I see that above you mention "Well if anyone wants to visit, I'll b more than happy to show you around."

In another posting I remember you claiming to have turned down job offers in the US and many other places worldwide.

I must admit that I never knew there was such a worldwide shortage of cab-drivers. It must be nice to have job security...