thanx to seema

got three ppl fighting for this cup :stuck_out_tongue: I made it for someone, my brother wants it real bad, n my dad thinks its his :hoonh:

[thumb=H]Picture%204818175_8358347.JPG[/thumb]

for the artistically challenged ppl, its a guy with a basketball running for the basket :stuck_out_tongue:

a dribbling ink-black amoeba :-O

My, what thin arms he has !!!
Good job. Glass painting ain't easy :P

what i wanna know is what camera it is.. (sorry, apnay apnay interest ki baat hay:()

Theki was that ur first time ? it looks really cool

:bravo:

nice! :D

Good shtufff. :k:

Shabaash :k:

*Originally posted by faizy: *
what i wanna know is what camera it is.. (sorry, apnay apnay interest ki baat hay:()

great minds think alike ;)

This reminds me mental oc :stuck_out_tongue:

She showed me some ink stains and asked me what they looked like :hehe:

I think it ooks like a tree with a bunny under it :snooty:

i better get that :hoonh:

u done a gr8 job :k:

Man that thing looks alive !!! :eek: What is it?

^^she explained what that was in her first post :smack:

Good work Tikhi,lekin yeh “cup” nahi hai, it would ba a “mug” ( half pint mug ) :yummy…appnay apnnay interest ki baat hai,:french: Lolz

COME get it :stuck_out_tongue:

faizy bhai thats a lovely logitech webcam thingy..n i think the quality is gorgeous :stuck_out_tongue:

n thanx everyone else

hain? chanda i never mentioned anything about quality.. i was just feeling weird that whenever people post the pics, i wonder about their cameras and not the subject in the pic..

ps, logitech had some good cams.. i have 1 too ..

so when are we expecting episode 2?