THANKYOU to all Guppies!!!!

It’s been just 2 months since I’ve become a member of Gupistan (out of which I was away for a month giving exams)…and over that time well I’ve grown to LOVE being here.
Been going through a tough time in my life (as I’m sure many of us are) nothing seemed to be stable…sometimes friends wouldn’t be around BUT Gupshup somehow always was.
Today after a very long time I have sorted out ALL that I needed to and I dunno why but I’m compelled to say THANKYOU to each and everyone of you, whether your a member or not, whether you like me or not, I couldn’t have done it without my online FAMILY of gupshup.

Here for all of you…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/flowersguppies.jpg

I don’t mean to get all emotinal but I’d like to say a special thanx to…

Gamma you’re the sweetest guy I’ve ever had the privilege of talking to, thankyou for your instant friendship.

hmcq although I never express it thankyou for your kind ear, and I appreciate every single conversation we’ve had.

KK I can tell you’re beautiful inside and out…thankyou My love auntie.

Destinee you’re as sweet as they get…stay that way.

Kiska Hoowa my partner in WWF, thanx for all the updates and you won’t believe it but the best medicene for MadCon is talking about wrestling.

Coconut thankyou for all your wisdom I salue you with reverence.

The Game for all the times you made me laugh.

Dania and PP007 dunno how old you gals are but I respect you like my older sisters

Thap for your wicked wit!!!

Qrius you have no idea how happy I was to get your card… funny how sometimes a stranger can seem closer than a friend.

Confused all I can say is THANKYOU!

aammarr yesterdays panga was (y)!!!

Kaun I’m still waiting for my rematch

ASN all your funny pics and amazing flash stuff always puts a BIG smile on my face.

Pumpkin Pie thanx for being soo sweet on chat!

Gadha for putting up all those usless threads so I could post more and more and more

Sarah Splendor for those wonderful words your said in the General section about me.

Flamezz, ATA for being your jolly selves

DM, MadScientist for a great chat!!

Khanzada you’re the sweetest, thankyou for all the mail and the talks we’ve had, enjoyed each and every one of them.

I’m sure I’ve forgotten many but this is all I could come up with rite at this moment!
Never the less EVERY guppie here is to be thanked…THANKYOU!

I’m sorry for silly posts in your threads and Im sorry to the Mods if I have at anytime NOT followed the rules of Gupshup!

THANKYOU again…I say this with a hand on my heart and a tear in my eye!

Loads Of Love
MadCon

May The Madness Be Upon You!!!

ur welcome

touching...... sniff

¿¿¿¿¿§|þärti¢§£ ëózìdê õzµrlÎmàtiõñ¹³ ¤|¿¿¿¿¿

P > E > O §Find y¤urs¤lf....

uff ALLAHA itnay jazbati ilfaz seems like u were getting so emotional. I am glad that u had good time in guppie family like we all do.
But where is my name in special thanks

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

I pray that difficult chapter of your life is over by now.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif

[This message has been edited by secret_obsession (edited February 23, 2002).]

Sorry yaar… THANKYOU for everything all your great replies …
The difficult chapter in my life is never over, but I think I’m mentally prepared for what is to come.

awwwwWWWW yaar so sweet of u, thanks alot dear partner LOVE aunty

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1153.jpg

yae meri taraf sae bohat sarae piyar kae sath:~)

~~~~~ ~~~~~
Zara yeh to bataao
Tum ne mujh say ziada zindagi ki
Baharain daikhee hain
Dunya ke nashaib-o-faraz say bakhoobi waqif ho
Yeh dunya itni zalim
Khudgharz aur behiss kyon hai?
Jis main tum bhi shamil ho :~(
~~~~~ ~~~~~

I agree MadCon, yesterdays kisses.. err panga was good

You’re welcome, you might have noticed that I’m unusually nice and gentleman like, these qualities come to me naturally, and even then I dont like to brag about it.

Ohh yes I forgot..
ATA oye mere roti paratha...thanx yaar for everything, you're just too sweet!

Conchita…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

thanks so much buddy… thanks for being so nice… so friendly… so supportive… so sweet… thanks for honouring me with my name on the top…

and whats up with the “privilige of talking” thing?.. stop emberesing me con..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

… i am just a nutter

i dont know what to say here… but:
Thanks a lot , i m so lucky to have u as a

Well you’re the best NUTTER in the whole wide world!!

i think i m gonna cry

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

(shankooooo shoooo much

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

)

Madcon here you go, a special choclate icecream for you…

i hope you like it

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/1054-003-12-1042.gif

Congratulations on completing 1000 posts. and it was really nice to read your posts, and thanks for mentioning my name in friends list…

May Allah bless you with happyness, prosperity and good life here and hereafter..

here are some images , i choose for you…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/graphic1343.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/rose4834.jpg

Dont think “you can” know “you can”
.::. ¢¼ ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ ¢¼ .::.

Sigh!
Thanx soo much Flamezz…I LOVE ICE CREAM!!!
Thankyou thankyou!!!
And the rose is just superb…no guy has EVER given me one.. I shall remember you for ever!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

Oh Good Lord! I finally managed to make it to the list!

*distributes mithai to all guppies for his great feat (i mean list main neechay se TOP karna! :hehe

Oho! Yar con, i just felt as if i have watched a hit indian movie

. Your speech has all the essential elements of an instant-hit movie…drama…multiple heroes, heroines and then there was Gamma! j/k

I believe what you see in others is a reflection of yer own good self. (I know i have ripped this compliment off a cheap cover, but i mean it with all sincerity)

God bless and be good pal! :k

Kambakht Ishq!

**Dania and PP007 dunno how old you gals are but I respect you like my older sisters

madcon

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad.gif

but

at the same time

oooho me and dania are 17
so we can;t be your older sister

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif

thanks a bunch sister,

love u as well

Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl

Amber

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

tum nay mujhay itna chota bana diya yaar tumharee dost hoon aur tum ko yah nahin pata kah meri age kya hai

Madcon & Amber main 19 yrs ki hoon aur 10th march ko 20 ki hojaoon gee Insha Allah

«::~Ä GööÐ Héå®t ϧ Bëttë® Thäñ Ä££ HëåЧ Ïñ Thë Wö®£Ð~::»

HUDDLE HUDDLE for a GROUP HUG!!!

awwww hehe