Thank you

There were some accusations made about the current director banning folks on his whim. While I have had multiple heated arguments with Shak, he has never gone that route. Just my input.

Also, modship is a lot of work. Thankless hours. I am appreciative.

As stated before, lots of positive changes. Keep up the good work.

Awww.

Pak Hind dosti - zindabad.

Joke aside, Southie sahab, I must agree with you about Shak. He is an extremely fair person, and a very good listener. GS is in great hands with him as a director

Re: Thank you

You were awesome too. So was the lady who followed. Personal differences notwithstanding.

^ TLK, did you appoint Shak? i agree with you. he is a great Director...ab to apnii movie bhii banaa sakte haiN vo bhii Bollywood meN! :) i'll work for free in his adventure! ;)

Huma was. Dont know much about me. Its amazing that GS survived during my reign of terror :p

what? is he making a documentary?

Without a doubt he is a great director and since his appointment has been doing a great job and moving GS in the right direction. Southie thank you for your comments, they are much appreciated by the team.

Thank you for the kind words! I am only as good as the rest of the team. And I glad to know most people take disagreements as normal disagreements without finding hidden agendas. :k:

And the solid performance continues. Nice new appointments. Allowing free debates. These are sensitive times. But wouldn't know it by the nice camaraderie here.

As Mr. Ehsan said, truly moving GS in the right direction.

Thanksgiving is approaching. Presidential pardons coming up?

^lol

sorry, just thought that was funny

Yes GS is moving in the right direction lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

I truly mean it. Shak has done an outstanding job.

Shak is cool.

Shak is awesome. But when wasn’t GS going in right direction ?
It always was.
I joined when EB :salute: was Director
GS was awesome.
Then boss, still GS was awesome.
Then BBQ , still awesome.
Now its still awesome.
Truth be told :snooty:

seems you carry all this awesomeness with you. hamara koi kamal nahin

GS has always been going in right direction. As stated earlier in this thread. The previous two directors were also commended.

Lagtha hai aapke feedback loop control algorithm mein glitch hai. Turanth reboot karein.

Shak is putting in a lot of effort but I think LePak shud not have been banned, she was an asset.

Thanks for the kinds words. But we should really thank the tees Mods on GS who spend everyday on it way longer than me :hehe:

Nahi, we only like you. :snooty:

All members r very gud but any one can guide me how to upload an image from my computer? :snooty:

yes we can.