Thank You

Our thanks go to a number of individuals who helped us make the Pak/England series enjoyable on GS:

Decent 6chora for producing the wonderful fantasy league site. It really generated a great deal of interest and some controversy on the rules and Afridi. Well Afridi and controversy go hand in hand. :slight_smile:

LahoriMunda for his daily diaries.

Teaser, Cheetah and crescent for their video uploads.

and of course more than anything else, all you guppies who participated during the series. Over to the Indian series and I hope to see a great deal of interest here and hopefully a lot of good natured banter.

Thank you guys.

Re: Thank You

:salute: to Decent 6chora, LahoriMunda, Teaser, Cheetah, Crescent and last but not least Ehsan bhai.

And of course: :k: for all those updates and sometimes funny comments during the matches to all of you from me as well.

Agree with Ehsan Bhai and Umer Bhai, really applaudable effort by the Providers of Highlights and Clips, and also the Esteemed members for their Sportsman ship.

Most Importantly, I would like to take this opportunity, to thank GS/KK the Management, Admins and Mods, for making KK the best place on the web for cricket discussions, match threads which at times are more updated than my live stream.

The thing that draws me here most is me being able to participate in this forum with my teen aged kids without the fear of them being exposed to unwanted thrash.

Well done.

Aejaz

Well done Guys :k:
special thanks to Teaser, LM, DC, Cresi :clap:

and job well done by all the guppies.

Start gearing up for the India vs Pakistan in 06 :dhimpak:

Thanks to all (decent, lahori, teaser, cheetah, crescent) for making it such a memorable experience…its always fun watching the game with you guys… it seems like i m watching it with bunch of friends together…
:clap: for all the funny comments during n after the games…

Thanks for a memorable experience. :jhanda:

I would like to express gratitude as well, the champion teaser for all the help he provided in games, clips, highlights :clap:, for moderators/admins who provided the ground for us to play here and all the guppies who were here during games :clap: Thank you all for making it a wonderful experience :jhanda: The joy of sharing expressions, emotions and info during the match was just … :k:

GS is the best place to keep up with the match. Especially if you wake up during lunch break or something. Thanks y’all. The atmosphere here during the series was great. :k:

Yep, Thank you for the amazing cricket environment!

Thanks to every one. I guess after some time, this website especially KK becomes an addiction. If, for whatever reason, you do not log onto KK website for some days, you definitely feel like you are missing something. The credit goes to Ehsan Bhai and his team for converting this website into a net-based community where you can share your emotions about a certain thing with folks having similar interests. Kudos to every one for a fantastic job.

Agree 100%

thank you to everyone involved in making this series memorable

Its the good natured (majority) members who entice people like teaser,cresent.cheeta,decent chopra, and many more to open their hearts & servers for others and share joy and laughter with good humour bash and bukbuk.
Great job guys ! :biggthumb

As for my self I’l will still play the ‘Grinch’ until the name calling (choora aur chachoora) type bakwas towards the players don’t comes to a complete end,
I simply won’t allow it to go unpunished ! :smooth: :bash:

We all love this game called ‘Cricket’ for which many go through sleepless nights and odd hours of anticipations and keeping the spirits alive in the early morning of first break of dawn, but in the last thrilling overs of the game. How nice !

Can't wait till india comes!

what about me you losers... thank your god.

:rotfl: I would like to thank all the Shoaib Akhtar haters who took eggs on their faces so willingly :smiley: . In all honesty, it was fun. Hope we have this much fun against India as well, without disrespecting any of the Indian fans here.

might be hard considering their “team hindia” attitude. Too easy to poke fun at.:slight_smile:

Congrats Captain :k:

I played with 6 players but still landed on 5th.. :jhanda:

Yes…thank all of you…especially Decent 6chora for making the site… :k:

It’s ok, we can take out all our frustrations and anger on the masterpiece Ajit Agarkar.