Thank you Wahab Riaz

Sincerely,
Arleitter

Re: Thank you Wahab Riaz

50 runs in 4 overs. wow

only wahab oh plz misbah n afridi should retire n cheema should be banned only ajmal worth watching

Poor guy plays a game after so long and a really bad day too.

He should not be discarded though.

Wahab Riaz should never play cricket again. Not even first class cricket in Pakistan. County khelni hai to khel lo.

I wud blame Misbah more than Wahab, why did he get 3rd and 4th over when he was obviously leaking runs, Hammad did not bowl at all. On top of that the two best bowlers for Pakistan did not even get their full qouta of 10 overs that is Ajmal and Hafeez.

You don't keep a bowler out for 6 - 8 months and introduce him in an international tournament on flat pitches.
Wrong timing.

1 thing when hafeez was introduced by misbah allowed him just 1 over y didnt he continued wth him

That was fine, bcoz he bowls well against lefties well upfront, but not completing his 10 overs and that of Ajmal was criminal when other bowlers were bowling so poorly and why he did not try Hammad.

yehi tu misbah se captancy nhi hoti even waqar younis n rameez were of this opinion he was not able to make out k uss ko krna kya hai i remember reading it somewhere tht imran khan always said his team dosro ko harany k lye na khelo khud jeetnay k lye khelo but misbah was clueless he didnt had any slips for ajmal he lacks captancy

imran khan left cricket but phr bhi uss ki yaad a jati hai waqai he bari mushkil se legneds paida hotay han

Hafeez gets a wicket in his first over and what does Misbah do. Take him off right away. Only Misbah would do that.

I know Wahab got 5 wickets against India in the World Cup but that does not necessarily mean you will get selected against India every time....he has not played 1 match this tournament .... out of International cricket for some time to play him in a important match without match practice .... completely collapsed and destroyed 4 overs for 50 runs!

Afridi - poor in bowling, actually poor all round performance this tournament and against England...really pathetic...

that is what wahabiee tweeted just 10 sec ago:

"Guys if ur nt happy wid me. U hate me u cn critcze me ! Bt dnt shw ur vulgrity words abt family . Thts nt da way "

lets respect his family......someone shd delete saqibkhan comment above....i am guilty too....thx

He'll come through in the final for us.

Do u want me to upload the comment he made then?

Right now he deleted that comment

Bhut achay abhe bhe usay khilana hai

it is still there i can read it....from saqibkhan

I offer him a flat in Bangalore :snooty: