Thank you everyone

for the prayers, wishes, personal presence, time, help, support, gifts, and best of all for the care that guppies presented in my wedding/related matters..

ever since mid august, i’ve been extremely busy in this single-handedly life-turning event… there was a lot of stuff that needed to be done in going through this, and right after the valima, me and mrs took off to honeymoon, came back and moved into our place and then ramzaan+her work started.

now that i look back at my wedding, i get a lil lost for words.. gupshup ruled my life since start of 2001.. and guppies were a big portion of it :slight_smile:

getting married is someone’s life’s biggest change.. guppies happened to be so integrated in this process, that when my inlaws/extended families asked: who are those boys and girls around u that arent family? i very proudly smiling answered: these are my e-family members..

masha-allah all of u made me so happy that i have no words to describe my feelings towards y’all .. :teary1: i love you guys.. :dhimpak:

i know everyone wants to see the pics and videos and masaala right away.. and i WILL get to it .. so please just bare with me on that.. settling in a new place after getting married and merging the two different lives in one, is a full time-seeking experience

Re: Thank you everyone

hi how r kis kis any diya gift app ko

Congratz again Brothaaa :smiley:

JahaN raho khush raho…nahi wahaN nahi…ab tumhari shadi ho chukee hai :clown:

Brooooooooooo :hugz:

congratz :hugz:

wish u a gr8 married life:DinshAllah

Congrats yaar :hugz: good to ee you back.. and wish you all the best in future.

ab jaldi se modship main wapis ajao :smiley:

ur welcome faizy bhai
what an emotional speech man, im gonna cry, come here man :teary1:
:hugz:
heheh :smiley:
good luck keeping the mrs happy :biggthumb:

shaadi mubarak once again:)

awww.. thats so cute :teary1:

All my prayers for you n your wife :flower1:

wo modship mei waapis aa jayein aur aap shadiship mei chale jayein :=p

Congratulations on your wedding! Found out from khumaar later, but people on my list made it apparent that someone was getting married ;)

congratz faizy bhai may Allah SWT keep u n ur wife happy n may HE bless ur married life

Congrats Faizy May you have a happily married life :)

Congrats:D

mubarak ho bhai shaab :p

aww faizy....this post is so touching.

can't wait to see some pics!

awwww!! :slight_smile: congratulations pal!! :hugz:

Congratz again.

Congratulations Faizy :)

Congratulaion faizy pics kahaN hai want to see bhabi :)