Thank You Donald....

For putting humanity first and for reversing your position and going after Assad stronger than Obama ever did. I think Donald will rid of him and ISIS. One of the best thing that can happen in ME.

Re: Thank You Donald…

“That attack on children yesterday had a big impact on me. Big impact. That was a horrible, horrible thing,” he said. “And I’ve been watching it and seeing it, and it doesn’t get any worse than that. And I have that flexibility, and it’s very, very possible, and I will tell you, it’s already happened, that my attitude toward Syria and Assad has changed very much.”

Oye Hoye!! yani Donald ab McDonald’s ban raha hai ?? :smiley:

I think the horrible images moved him and he abandoned his declared policies. I think Russians, Chinese, . and Assad are running for the bathroom. He acted strongly, swiftly and decisively and a lot quicker than Obama would have. Bashar as all but a gonner now.

I think he should jump in as mediator for LOC problem in Pakistan and India… and as far as I know bhai nothing is gonna change much.. Muslims are being treated brutally all around the world… :frowning: and to summarize the whole scenario in one line “inhin logon ki aag lagai hui hai har taraf”

P.S: Ohhhh me to aisi baatein kerta nahi wese :smiley:

people following without question like sheeps again

I think Assad seriously miscalculated Donald, he thought yeah right another week president will talk about line in the sand and another line and another but this is one powerful govt and I am sure Assad and his family are dead men walking and will see the same fate as Ghaddafi and his sons. On the other hand Isis will be annihilated. Third world country like Russia whose GDP is same as Canada and is on economic collaspe will have no choice but to back down.

In the words of Dubya (who now looks like a genius compared to the current reality-show clown in office) - fool me once, shame on me. fool me twice…

A bunch of US presidents have tried to boost their failing approval ratings by waging war. Trump is failing big-league at everything domestic so far, his ratings are terrible. No wall, no new deportation force, no repeal of obamacare, tax reform looking shakier by the day, no border taxes likely. N. Korea, watch out - Kim jong donald is coming for you next with his tiny hands to make his ratings.

I think real hero would be the one who brings Syria out of constant state of war.
Tipping the balance form one killer force to an other, in my opinion is not going to help.

Please note, this one attack by *Abu-Ivanka Al-Amriki (father of Ivanka the amrican), *made you peace loving people active audience of the war.
In a way you enjoy a game which your home team plays.

If you think it through, if *Abu-Ivanka Al-Amriki *destroy al asad, and forces completely, that would leave Syria where Iraq was after bush war.
We know with certainty what to expect next in that case.

I wonder what happen if some one replace al asad, with out destroying his army. So the ego issue would not be there, yet enough power to bring calm in Syria.