Thank you all ...

I was just going through the policies of cafe and noticed that how it is allowing me or others to open threads upon completion of 100 posts. Although it does not mention first 100 posts and law can conviniently be interpreted to have a thread for each 100 posts but that avenue is there to be explored later on.

At this point, I hereby congratulate myself to post 100 posts:>
All thanks to my sweet pals =]

I will get a faal wala tota to predict my next step soon.

dua goh
Pir Faridi

I also wanted to let people know that it is always good to talk in metaphors and parables than talking simply. Confusing people makes you highly educated.

Best,
Faridi

And above all, I wanted to tell you that I have met many of you here and it really brought some nostalgic memories back.

Khush Rahein
Uncle Faridi

by the way, I just flirted with some of you :shikra:

and also thank you for reading some of the behooda replies in this thread.

Re: Thank you all ...

Congratulations!

Thank you teggy.

You're welcome Kernel.

Re: Thank you all …

so your real nick is?

ask my Clone X2 ;-)

lol..why?

i think u are blessed with fingers and brain :D

its Anwaar Qureshi :D

That's exactly why I asked her to consult X2. Misinformation maniac.

Best,

Faridi

^^ Who is AQ

kernal faridi or X2

I am totally confused now

AQ is you..sheesh

watever.
i dont appreciate people who cant stand for themselves. :snooty:

naam doboya hai app nay hard stone ka :mocking:

sigh lo ji aik aur phadda shoroo. kyun punga laitay ho

zobia actually its a multinick of queer.

X2 and Aliyish are the multinick of same schizophrenic multi-moody, multi-personality lonely guy

I thought people would come and congratulate me on my 100 posts. What is this?

not amused and not appreciated :naraz:

u mean X2 and aliyish are tariqlkhan's multinicks?
wow...

most recent reports indicate that kernel faridi is infact Arnold Shalwar Nicker

hopefully, now that your query is answered by above replies, you would atleast appreciate the effort of posting 100+ posts here and congratulate me. Remember, my last sentence in the first post. That’s exactly what I meant what went up here :wink:

Signing off
but keeping an eye :wink:
Kernal Faridi