testing testing.

We start, with nOthing…

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/loling2.gif

We start, with nothing, pure zero… There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, “Logic of Events” (1898)

[This message has been edited by SubZerO (edited November 02, 2001).]

What are you trying to do

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

yo dude, whats up with the O’s?

seems like sOmeOne is jealOus.

its just a test Anchal (The Sultana Rahi Gup.)

Take Care!

–SubZerO–

We start, with nothing, pure zero… There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, “Logic of Events” (1898)

We start, with nOthing…<<

and we go to nothing

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/222nothing.jpg

hahahahahah

*NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile*

LOL

Seems like Anchal needs more than one Sign to be recognized

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Reminds me of army, They get medals, Guppies get Custom titles

PS. kis ki shararat hay

PS2. Do i smell smoke and see green

Abbay Yeh Kia Hai …

Scorpian King
Back In Town.

Jaise bhi raho khush raho

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

Originally posted by Ali_R:
Seems like Anchal needs more than one Sign to be recognized

hellO. hOw yOu dOin.

Yes Sir, yOu gOt it right.

ps: khan_sahib: nO sir, we dOnt end up at nOthing. We cOntinue, its bOundless freedOm.

Take Care!

--SubZerO--

We start, with nothing, pure zero.... There is no compulsion and no law. It is boundless freedom. Charles S. Peirce, "Logic of Events" (1898)