Testing... Just Walk INTO My Life...

tenu dil which rakhloo janey mann:(

for all my best buddies here:cb:

Seriously: People hear this and tell me if it is working!

Re: Testing… Just Walk INTO My Life…

:music::jhanda:

Our next GS idol contestant :smiley:

Re: Testing... Just Walk INTO My Life...

forget contestant, am gonna win it;)

works fine, but when i click advanced (to reply) i dont see "POST AUDIO" checkmark.. java works, latest version installed, and tested on java.com

Faizy I have asked for this problem to be solved. Inshallah soon.

aah … :k:

Wah ji.. Aisha ji..!!

Tenu dil wich rakh loun janeman..!! ooohoooo.. :p

I find the start a little choppy..

Very nice..! :) shabaash.!!

** Confused ** OH BHAYYAAA..!! Where are you yaara...!! Its been a reallly really really long time..!! mera PM parho..!!

Aisha jee :)
tennu dill vich rakh leeya janeman ;)
hehehe...
wese like ur hat!

lol thanxxx!

your welcome;)

hehe

lmao.

oh yaar. i forgot how to post in voice..! lol

chalo back to instructions.. :p

:cb:

Good Job..........................That was pretty good.

thanx!

it hurtssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

my earssssssssssssssssssssssss

j/k my volume is just too loud

nice voice :k:

it hurstsssssssssssssss dont sing

j/k

esix!!!:emmy:

sahi se tareef karo warna na karo :stuck_out_tongue: lol

ok nice voice two thums up :k: :k:

well mere sirf left wale hi angoothe hain aik jese :stuck_out_tongue: