Terrorist strikes on the rise

In recent days we can see that the terrorist strikes are on the increase. During the past week we can see what’s happening in Peshawar, Karachi, Gilgit, swat, kohat and Quetta? We have been hearing that TTP is splintering and some groups have bid goodbye to terrorism. This is again the failure of intelligence as well as provincial governments on one side and raises some questions:

what sort of terrorism is this? Sectarian (as the attacks in Quetta, kohat and Gilgit suggest)? Or is it tit for tat? Attacks in Kabul and response in Pakistan? If tit for tat then it seems Afghan intelligence has become stronger than ISI in recent times.

Re: Terrorist strikes on the rise

i had said that a long time ago that this is just a lull in the fighting. as far as army operation is concerned, we hear only one message "Zarb-e-'azb' kaamiyaabii se jaarii hai...aaj itne dahshatgard maare gaye, itne Thikaane barbaad kar diye gaye", we never see any names, any pictures from war front etc.

if it was so easy for the army to wipe out terrorism, why they took years to start it?

these terrorist simply relocate themselves across the border and return when conditions are more suitable. they are like air in a balloon. if you squeeze one end, it simply moves to the other end and and causes it to bulge...when you release the pressure, the air returns and the bulge is gone.

army and the government have to find a political solution through dialogue to settle this menace once for all.

This is quite surprising. After silence by these 'maut ke saudgar' for more than six months, they have started again. It does not make any sense in view of Pakistan's army claim that TTP capabilities of attacking in Pakistan has been destroyed.

Taliban kay sathi , ruling KPK

[RIGHT]**Chhor bhai Yeh dekho CM dance kitna achha karta hay
**[/RIGHT]
**CM KPK Pervaiz Khattak Dancing

^ what's the excuse for Karachi and balochistan?

Karachi and Baluchistan actually reducing but it is increasing in KPK due to PTI’s pro-Taliban Government

[RIGHT]**Chhor bhai Yeh dekho CM dance kitna achha karta hay
**[/RIGHT]

Stats don’t support that. Taliban were in hibernation during the past few months, getting active again.

Those were crushed by army but civil government is worst in working . All KPK sources are being used in Taliban Khan’s dharna , most of ministers ,MPs even corrupt Lota CM , passes most of their time in Islamabad .

*[RIGHT]**Chhor bhai Yeh dekho CM dance kitna achha karta hay
**[/RIGHT]

Bigger threat is ahead , We need brave leaders like Bilawal Bhutto to face the threat .
***The born leader , the only hope
***Not Phatoos

پاکستانی طالبان نے داعش کی حمایت کا اعلان کر دیا](http://urdu.dawn.com/news/1010528/)

Kpk government is not ideal, I don’t see any miracles in Sindh and balochistan either. Only Punjab is safe from terrorism.