isn’t she a cutie patooti:)
[This message has been edited by NaikLarki (edited October 31, 2001).]
isn’t she a cutie patooti:)
[This message has been edited by NaikLarki (edited October 31, 2001).]
MashaAllah
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
If you do not hope, you will not find what is beyond your hopes…
Mashallah :~) who is she..?
she is vey cute , MashaAllah, but what is ''patooti''?
** A Stranger But Not **
:) Bohat khoob!
munday, she is apple of my eye...bilkul mujh per gai hei:)
Rim, only patooties know that:--)
apple? kyoon ji.. should'nt it be a mango, since it being king all fruits?
well atleast in pakistan..
wow.. yup .. she is a cutie lil girl..
very cute pic naik..
NEVER frown even if you are sad, you never know who is falling in love with your smile
The apple of your eye is Mashaallah very cute...
Really cute. Her eyes showing keh she is thinking of some Sharart.
Mohabbat KI Sarhad Se Tanha Lotna,
Bohot Mushkil Hota Hai.
awww look at the lil fashion lady
hasnt she grown up Naik, looks abs cute
bantyyyyyyy mashallah very nice pic is it u by any chance
masha-allah, she looks great with curly hairs!
cutey
*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”
well i won't ask who she is but yep, she's very pretty and masoom looking.
masha allah, verry sweet......
e dille nadaan
aarzoo kja hai
djoest-e-djoe kja hai
Originally posted by Anchal:
*awww look at the lil fashion lady
hasnt she grown up Naik, looks abs cute *
bachpan mein to karne dein fashion washion....baree ho ke Naik ho jae gee InshaAllah.
Bohat pyarey bacchi hay
hey!! i know those huge eyes! :)
Queer, it runs in the family
btw, she is so cute ![]()
We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile