some stills for you guys
[thumb=C]still1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]still2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]still3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=C]still4.JPG[/thumb]
Tere Naam............. I hope its a big hit. Its due on Salman now.
I juz like the title track. Tere naaaaaaaaaaaaaaam :D
it juz shudnt be on Salman Khan that gay, I hate him. but the gal indeed iz hot
Salman is Gay?..
do you have any personal contacts with Ashwariya Rai?
I seriously fink that hez a kanjar, that man cant even act.
and NO it haz nuffin to do wit aish :D
she is not hot.. boungi hai..
tere naam will be a big hit :k: hopefully not only overseas but in india 2… when sallu’ bhaijaan is in a film it can’t flop, simple as that!!! he is a cool guy as well as a gr8 actor, has a gr8 dialogue deliverance style ahhh he’s just magnificent.
aside from his personal life, who i blame the paperazzi they have made his jeena haram , i mean they are on his back 24/7, its too much 2 handle, no wonder he reacts angrily it isn’t easy, the indian press is like a bee, it sticks to him especially like super glue!!!
anyways the film tere naam is a true story, with gr8 songs all of them are gr8 if any 1 wants to hear them let me know i’ll give u a good site to go 2 and listen!!! secondly, it debuts a southern actress bhoomika chawla (no she isn’t related to juhi chawla) and its salman khan’s 1st film this year after being convicted of killing endangered animals (cubs of some sort i believe) in rajasthan and running over 4 ppl, in mumbai (old name bombay)
:nono: both cases are still in progress god knows after how many years it’ll be solved afterall these are asian courts we are talking about ![]()
anyways sallu’ bhaijaan is back he has given a sound/good performance according to analysts and its a hittttttttttttttt!!! ![]()
Hopefully your right…im looking forward to this movie ![]()
*Originally posted by Sherni: *
but the gal indeed iz hot
damn right..such a sweet and simple looking girl..fit hai
Haven't heard about Salman Khan in a long time.
So has he killed anyone lately?
Its going to be a massive hit Inshallah . Sallu bhai rules !!
muniya :k:
Donno bout the storyline, but Salman's hairstyle is horrible in this movie !
^^ sallu' bhaijan couldn't making do with wat's left on his head so for part of the film he wore a toupee, looked ok actually well i though he did look ok witht he wig.
I like the chunariya song from this movie!
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
damn right..such a sweet and simple looking girl..fit hai
totally :D
I hope its a hit… Salman khan :love:
thts a lovely song odhni odh keh naachoon :k:
Salman is a flawed champion. A great actor, but troubled with personal problems all the time. I believe he is past the hill now, but inshallah, he's still got enough magic in him to surprise us all. It should be a big year for him, with 2/3 big movies coming out.
oh behan ji, he will take it personally, and he will go off and hit some poor guy on the side of road.
Watch what you say to the psycho.