has anyone seen this movie? sikandar sanam is playing salman khan..some ppl said its really funny..sikandar sanam is the main stage actor in karachi now days..its too bad i forgot to bring the dvd from pakistan
i also heard they are making munna bhai mbbs part 2 now
*Originally posted by PakistaniAbroad: *
is it a Lollywood remake of Bollywood's movie or it's a Bollywood movie starring a hero from karachi stage drama scene?
i think its a remake by karachi stage actors...its probably dumb comedy but i bet its better then any of the lollywood movies
i tried to search for any thread on tere naam part 2 but did not find any..this sikander guy is pretty funny..maybe cuz he looks funny..he came to my mehndi function and everyone started to yell 'raadhay raadhay'
*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
has anyone seen this movie? sikandar sanam is playing salman khan..some ppl said its really funny..sikandar sanam is the main stage actor in karachi now days..its too bad i forgot to bring the dvd from pakistan
i also heard they are making munna bhai mbbs part 2 now
Biggest BS movie i have ever seen. The only funny thing in the movie was the salman khan's duplicate who looked like a jamadar.
He looked pathetic and more like a hijra.
umm.. here in Pakistan.. its not a big hit..
and Sikander Sanam.. he’s gettin cursed day by day.. and wonder if he makes munna bhai or wutever hes planning too
there is devdas par 2
mbbs part 2
tere naam par 2 and also 3 now released in pishawar.
well if u are from lahore u wont like it. its for ppl in karachi, karachi walay logon kay liye hai...stupid jokes that cant even make u smile. its basically the team of karachi theatres who have started makin these comedy films.
bacho walay mazaak kartaiN hain.
Lahori StageShowz Rule 4EVA
Big up Babu Baral
Big up to ma man Mastana
Big up to TariqTaddy
Amanat Chann
Anwar Ali and Sohail Ahmed
they rule!
karachi walay stageshows and comedy films are nothing but waste of time.