I’ve searched for this song and it has been uploaded previously on GS but has no link for download ![]()
So if any1 has the Mp3 pleej upload.
I’ve searched for this song and it has been uploaded previously on GS but has no link for download ![]()
So if any1 has the Mp3 pleej upload.
Re: Tera Yaar Bolda - Surjit Bindrakhia
LOL, why dont u make a list of all the songs u want and post the list in one thread and then we go from there
^ I don't have a list as such, but lagta hai that i'll have to put one together :D When I need a song I just search the audio gal, or try the net and when I fail to find the track I'm looking for I just simply post here.
Here you go.... :)
[mp=B]95614624.42596[/mp]
Thank u Aaho Bhai! ![]()
sarr besakhta hilling ye ye yeeeeeee ![]()
dupatta tera satt rang da, bas kar bas kar, and tera yaar bolda were just addicting.. bechaara bara jaldi chala giya (november 2003) was one of the best jatt performs in history… could sing a note in one breath for the longest period of time.. i think i saw his name in guiness book for that matter too..
sighzzz memories about these songs just .. DID it :k: ![]()