Good day to all tennis fans and tennis players…
Tier I Kremlin Cup 2008…will start from October 04 - 12 at Olympic Stadium, Moscow… 
So who is going there? 
Ana Ivanovic (currently #4) has requested for participation and she got a Gold Exempt WildCard…so see how will turn out…
I hope we will get some live stream somewhere…
Kremlin Cup 2008
Re: Tennis - Kremlin Cup 2008
y do u want live stream…
u aint goin there 
/\ I have run out of cash...so am not going there...thats why the live stream... :)
Ana kay liye apna computer nahin bech saktey 
Yaar…Ana kay lyie tou jaan bhi hazar hai… 
I am her great fan… :k: 
Ana Ivanovic
Finally…we have the main singles draw for this even…
Ana Ivanovic currently ranked world #5 has beed seeded 4…
Main Draw Singles
Ana is in competition at this week’s Kremlin Cup in Moscow. The ranking points breakdown for the final Tier I event of the year is as follows: First Round, 1pt; Second Round, 60pts; Quarter-Finals, 110pts; Semi-Finals, 195pts; Runner-up, 300pts; Winner, 430pts.
Ana’s second round match will take place on Wednesday or Thursday. She is in action in the doubles event today alongside Italy’s Francesca Schiavone. The pair take on Nuria Llagostera Vives of Spain and Russia’s Elena Vesnina in the first round.
Live Scoring
thnx for the live scoring
Ana advances in doubles
October 06, 2008 / Moscow
In her first doubles match on the Sony Ericsson WTA Tour in 15 months Ana teamed up with Italy’s Francesca Schiavone to seal a 7-6, 6-7, 10-5 win over Nuria Llagostera Vives and Elena Vesnina.
The first two sets went to tiebreaks, with Ana and the Italian winning the Champions tiebreak that served as the deciding set.
Ana and Schiavone will face either top seeds and world No.1s Cara Black and Liezel Huber or Akgul Amanmuradova and Darya Kustova in the quarter-finals.
Also on Monday, Ana discovered her opponent in the singles competition: Slovakia’s Dominika Cibulkova was leading Marion Bartoli 6-1, 4-1 when the Frenchwoman retired injured. It will be the first meeting between Ana and the world No.20.

Tomorrow...wednesday...Ana is going to play 2 matches...a single and a double...
luck to Ana Ivanovic... :)
Her first singles' match against Dominika Cibulkova will start around 1300 hours CET...I think Eurosport will broadcast it...
Cibulkova vs Ivanovic 2nd round…
Live Stream
Ivanovic has been knocked out by Cibulkova in the 2nd round...
6-3 2-6 6-7
Today's next match is a doubles...
C Blake/ L Huber vs A Ivanovic/F Schiavone
C Blake/ L Huber dumped A Ivanovic/F Schiavone 6-2 4-6 10-7 (3rd set tiebreak)
So...the tour of Moscow for Ivanovic & Co is quickly over...see you guys in Zurich... :)
Jelena Jankovic has defeated Vera Zvonareva in the Final: 6-2 6-4