Ten steps for Imran Khan (or is it too late?)

probably one of the best articles on Imran khan and his current predicament…

will IK listen to fahd?we all need a strong PTI in opposition to keep PMLN in check..

Ten steps for Imran Khan (or is it too late?) - The Express Tribune

Re: Ten steps for Imran Khan (or is it too late?)

Will IK listen to anyone except tareen group?? :hmmm:

By now he should realize that the folks advising him will destroy his political legacy and have already hurt his campaign, in particular he should stay away from Tareen, Naeem, Sheeda and the ex military ppl behind the dharna advice.

It's a great article and many of the major points PTI has to contemplate going forward. IK needs to stop the double talk and come clean with the intra-party elections fiasco, rid people who are simply destroying his political clout, and show a clear strategy for governance in KP and national issues. Otherwise, its going to be a bumpy ride come 2018 and team PTI may lack any political capital compared to 3 years ago.

I think forum members here are just as confused as Imran. They criticise and abuse IK and PTI no end. Then they want him to succeed as well
So what is this love-hate relationship with PTI and IK? And why do we need a strong PTI in opposition

PPP hai na.. PPP sab sey qadr-e-naek hai!!

I admire IK the cricketer but I do not think there is any realistic chance of PTI coming to power at the centre. It looks like PML-N or status quo parties for the forseeable future. Status quo will continue. Most people in rural areas vote along baradari lines and that is not going to change anytime soon.

And IK is not going to change himself either.

Unfortunately:

• he is too rigid for politics
  • has a big ego
  • kaan ka kacha (so agree with decent there!)

So it turns out IK was misled by the likes of Jahangir Tareen etc. re. systematic election rigging, 35 punctures etc. This also reflects badly on Imran.... that he lacks the capacity to distinguish right from wrong. A leader is judged by the people he surrounds himself with. I said in 2013 that all these lotas and turncoats will one day embarrass Imran and PTI and this sadly has been proven now.

And now we have a new definition:

It is only called rigging if it is systematic rigging!!

But if PTI is able to bring about a real change in KPK over the next 2.5-3 years then who knows

We can live in hope..

Just a new start like this
[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/1073230260/geo-news-twitter-001_bigger.jpg

Geo News Urdu‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu)

[RIGHT]بلاول بھٹو پاسپورٹ کی تجدید کرانے پاسپورٹ آفس آئے ہیں
[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBEIKgEqiOd-_Ot&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fnation.com.pk%2Fprint_images%2Flarge%2F2012-12-18%2Fimran-follows-vip-culture-norms-for-cnic-renewal-1355779244-6516.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1

Imran follows VIP culture norms for CNIC renewal
ISLAMABAD – “After coming to power Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf would eliminate VIP culture from the country. There is a need to eradicate the VIP culture, which is stifling the nation. PTI will eliminate VIP culture, arrogant display of wealth and…
NATION.COM.PK

didnt want to comment..and. and i m not any party supporter..but
should look at the doings of your own party too…instead of just throwing trash on others…
Bilawal reaches passport office amid tight security for renewal of passport | SABAH News

baat sey baat nikalti hai.

From the article
Some “implants” claim they voted for PTI in 2013 and won’t vote again. We must take their statement with a grain of salt as this is a cheap but attractive line to gain attention by claiming to be a PTI supporter once and leaving it now.

I have also observed this trend on dawn and other websites.

ek aor naseehat amoz kalum lifafa sahafi ka :cobra:

#sub_jhoot_lifafa_sahafi](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=sub_jhoot_lifafa_sahafi)

Daily Express News Story