I was wondering how you all cope with significant others and temptation all around them? I know trust is a huge factor and basically how life works but how do you as the spouse or SO deal with it? Also my friend’s Fiance is a huge game of Thrones fan and she’s worried about the impact that could have on their relationship given the vulgar and overly sexual nature of the show. Any advice?
Re: Temptation all around…
You keep them so well fed that they wouldn’t look at the menu anywhere else.
Temptations will always be around. Can’t do anything about it, just remind your partner of your love. And leave it at that.
this worries me too
especially because there is always better and you just cant compete with everyone…there will be someone who looks better who appears to be more attractive who has certain qualities about them that you may not have…qualities that generally the world perceives as desriable.we cant change our features, color maybe even salary etc etc . you can be a good person in general but i think that’s taken as a given …its not seen as a big deal but more like thats in everyone whats so special about you . i dont think people care if your kind or decent or responsible etc such qualities are thought be found in everyone or in most people not something thats difficult to find. .so idk i guess thats where love comes in and how much respect you have for that person and that relationship.
Say what? By this rule any GAme of thrones fan would never get any partner ever.
I would only be concerned if he is still watching Season 1 on repeat and fantasizing about the scene of Khalesi’s first making out with her husband in doggy. Ok sorry, too much? admins plz dont ban me.
Btw there is incest in GoT as well so technically no GoT fan should be allowed to stay in the family, just saying.
If he’s such a huge fan role play the game of thrones sexiest female characters for your SO. He’s your husband so there’s no harm in that. It’s so both of you can enjoy and have fun. Their beauty can be intimidating but be confident in yourself.
If he respects you enough and values the relationship, he might look as much as he wants but hopefully won’t give in to temptation.
Dang! I am doomed.
@SID_NY Your expert opinion is required. ![]()
Sup bro. How’s it going? It’s been a while.
Gai Bhens paani men..
Just when I was counting days for season 7. :bummer:
Chaiwali, ever thought that your friend’s fiance might be a fan of GoT due to its story, script, production, characters etc.? It isnt #1](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=1) show in the world due to sexuality and vulgar lingo only.
And if he is an adult, he knows what he knows already, he’ll do what he want to do. He is not taking notes from GoT or any other show to act upon. LOL.
dont worry, PCG was a big fan of GoT as well, and she is living a happy marital life. Well, her husband may disagree though..
What a sad state of relation!!! If you can not express your dirty mind, watch vulgar show… ![]()
Don’t understand what you mean?
ab banda gnadi video bhi na dekh saky to lanat hai aesay rishty par…
Sup bro!! Going good. You?
It sure has been. Whose fault is it?
My theory on PCG is that if we are not hearing from her…She is happy. Mashallah!
I’m good. Still in H-Town, still working on that wretched Masters degree.
Whose fault is it?
**I don’t know sir jee. We could start a thread about it or something ![]()
temptation around them is not something you should be worried it’s something they should be worried about. How does one deal with their temptations and still continue to have a good relationship. Both partners should talk it out and make sure they’re satisfying each other so you don’t look for things in other places.
Thanks everyone. Point understood.
Shouldnt yr friend’s fiance be more worried about your friend’s temptation??
Hey, you never know
Replied to the wrong post.