jee bilkul.

Maharani jee di JAY HO!

I’m Gonna Be The Champ
The Way I Wanna Be
( Muhammad ALI )

quite an eye opener. thanx leez..

If I remember correctly…aJ posted this a while back!

But it’s real nice!

I was born with a defective eye :wink:

so true..

ab to be-maut marre ghe
us pe marne waale…

nice ;-)

Kar diya izhare-ishq hamne telephone par,
lakh rupe ki bat thi , do rupai main ho gayee

nice one..

Originally posted by MadCon:
*If I remember correctly...aJ posted this a while back!

:-P Yes, I did!

wow merey sarey masley upar likhey hoey hain

Nice

The surest sign that intelligent life exists elsewhere in the universe is that it has never tried to contact us.

I'm Fed up.....

.::. ﷲ ﻼﺃ ﷲﺃ ﻶ .::.
Allah-o-Akbar

,_ ,
(O,O)
()
-"--"--- To be sure of hitting the target, shoot first, and call whatever you hit the target

LOL

Nia? THEeeee Nnnniiaaaa? How long you’ve been back? Wanted to know about you during the attack and Coconut said that you were o.k. and that you had gone off GS.

Really glad to see ya’ back. Still in the old place? Email me if you want. Aik aur Punjaaban yahaN peh…

Balley balley…

Oh, Sorry, um, Alee:

But it’s something else when you’re in the bind. Sub achha ho to yeh saari baateN sahi lagti haeN. Sorry. And keep those cute hands away… as in door!

[This message has been edited by jannu (edited May 09, 2002).]