Telepathy

Is there any telepathist here :blush:
I mean the guyz who can get inside other peoples’ minds and read their thoughts, control them totally and make them do things :smack:

I was watching a DVD of ALF, an old TV show. Alf is an alien from outer space who lands into the backyard, and then becomes part of the family. A very very funny show which was quite popular back in the early 90’s in Pakistan.

Anyway, this Mr. ALF was a big time fan of CATS :hehe:
He couldn’t resist a cat :yummy: , and the family had a cat named “LUCKY”

In one episode ALF has lucky on the table and trying to hypnotize it :omg:

LUCKY YOU ARE FALLING ASLEEP - YOU ARE NO MORE A CAT
YOU ARE A DONUT

Anyway - I would like to learn telepathy

Re: Telepathy

lolz:omg:no i dont know this

:cb:…telepathy…:cb:

I had learned it a little bit but I feared for the worst and dropped the idea... it's quite difficult but the way u catch the thoughts of others is pretty enjoyable:D

It can become dangerous at times as well though :)

One of our senior in Metric, a very intelligent person and the son of our english teacher Miss Rabia died due to after effects of it... He experimented with candle light a lot... got into health problems that got complicated.. lost his eye sight but he could tell who'd come to see him in the hospital room and what color of clothes the person was wearing and similar stuff... kindda scary but after his death, I dopped the idea of learning it further altogether.

so now you cant hypnotize cats ? :bummer:

Uncle what do you wanna do with telepathy , people are already sleeping by reading boring posts:bummer:

OK Uncle Ji.

Here I am, you asked for it so…

YOU “Telli”…

***and I Pathy…:smiley: ***

no first you pathy
then I will telli telli :blush:

Uncle ji, are u thinking of eating ur cat :(?

a very intelligent person and the son of our english teacher Miss Rabia died due to after effects of it

really..is it tht dangerous...........

it's quite difficult but the way u catch the thoughts of others is pretty enjoyable:D

OMG...AQ say bachkey rehna parayga...........

the neighbour’s :blush:

:aq:WWWHHHHHAAAATTTTT…

:smack: what does hypnosis have to do with telepathy?

though, i learned about hypnosis in my classes, and i want to learn telepathy :blush:

tellepathy aye ki cheez da nam aay

:wink:& u think u will learn it in cafe’…:cb:

no. it doesn’t work :pcg: :barbie:

:cb:…awww…cafe’ cafe’ cafe’…u have 8K posts..:balley:

lol pinches sara's cheeks you have 9k+, and you joined after me :p

aww…:hugz:…tht only means i have to get a LIFE…:crying:

Life choRo.. yaar sirf aik ‘K’ ziadah honaY par aap ko aik dafaa pich kiya hai… wonders how many times I will get pinched :faizy: