Did u guppies watch it:khumar:
Bushra Ansari is and will be great:@:
yes i am talking about the TELEFILM which was aired today on geo TV:)
Did u guppies watch it:khumar:
Bushra Ansari is and will be great:@:
yes i am talking about the TELEFILM which was aired today on geo TV:)
Re: Telefilm Dolly Ki Aagayee Baraat
Sheen yeh tou ab purana ho chuka hai…kab ka khatam bhi hogaya.
btw telefilm nahi drama tha. ![]()
here is the thread
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/443729-dolly-ki-ayegi-baraat.html
and a thread on saima chaudry… the character played by bushra
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/461884-saima-chaudhry.html
All in all this drama is 10/10
the telefilm was more like a omore icecream add:hmmm: so far i found is so so:hoonh:
rest u will find the links:)
ohhhhhhh ok a telefilm...after what happened in the drama dolly ki ayegi baraat.
ah well havenot seen it yet but will watch it soon.
Although it's a treat to watch a special episode of dolly ki ayegi baraat, does anyone know why the channel suddenly decided to show this?
maybe it was meant to be a part of the original drama. lekin shayad yeh scenes waqt pe shoot na hosakay hon tou socha ho ke baad main as a telefilm release ker dain ge. ya may be they thought baad main ke yeh ending honi chahiye.
@blessed2006 thanks for the explanation.
The omore ice-cream product placement throughout the telefilm was off-putting and silly. This was a disappointing end to what was a fantastic serial. Everything from the low budget to the rushed storyline was weak compared to dolly ki ayegi baraat.
I think that this telefilm was made later on only on purpose - the ending was where the serial ended, they just made this to promote the ice creme they're eating in this one and maybe because the people liked the show so much. Because it has songs like Sheila ki Jawani and Darling from (7 khoon maaf) which released much later after the serial ended.
i agree this telefilm is more an ice cream campaign:)
DOLI KE AGAYEE BARAT
any one watched telefilm dolly ke ayege barat on geo..really funny..
Re: DOLI KE AGAYEE BARAT
i felt like this telefilm was shot on a very short time constraint. the constant mentions of omore icecream annoyed me and it semed like it was also an iphone commercial. The whole bushra ansari meeting nabeel's family was overdone too. I loved the two series but this one was dissappointing
Re: DOLI KE AGAYEE BARAT
Please always make sure that any new thread you are starting does not already exist. Just google it with search term ‘gupshup’ and job is done. In this case a thread on the same telefilm was made just a few days ago:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showbiz-pakistan/488836-telefilm-dolly-ki-aagayee-baraat.html
You’re welcome ![]()
i guess u have done my job:hehe:
thank you:)
really enjoyed it. but i feel they are under using Ali Safina; Taqay's character has real potential.
but yea, very well done!!
Ooops LOL please excuse me, I can get a bit carried away sometimes.
Btw anyone know whether there’s a third instalment of this drama for definite? I remember someone mentioning ‘Sukkhi Ki Ayegi Baraat’ as potential title. If so, I hope they quit the storyline where Rabia and Faraz argue over the same old stuff continuously, it’s boring and just doesn’t gel well with the mood of the drama as a whole. I also think they should come up with a new soundtrack with Pakistani songs like they did in DKAB, it was one of the highlights of the drama - would also be a good idea to release the soundtrack, especially during shaadi season.
Ooops LOL please excuse me, I can get a bit carried away sometimes.
Btw anyone know whether there's a third instalment of this drama for definite? I remember someone mentioning 'Sukkhi Ki Ayegi Baraat' as potential title. If so, I hope they quit the storyline where Rabia and Faraz argue over the same old stuff continuously, it's boring and just doesn't gel well with the mood of the drama as a whole. I also think they should come up with a new soundtrack with Pakistani songs like they did in DKAB, it was one of the highlights of the drama - would also be a good idea to release the soundtrack, especially during shaadi season.
mujhe tou "naani ki ayegi baraat" ke ane ka shak hai because in this telefilm samina ahmed was seen saying something like "main thak gayi hoon shaadiyon ki tayyaran karwa ke. is sabe main tou meri khud ki shaadi ho jati" and then they showed her thinking baout it.
^ ‘Nanni ki ayegi baraat’
now that would be funny! Just imagine Saima Chaudhry’s reaction to THAT news blast!!!
funny scene was when saima chaudhry was singing 'mai tere hath ni ani' and then after seeing nani asks milad ka program kab rakh ri hai? LOL!