Tehreek-E-Insanf has announced to boycott the elections....no the case with others :)

Beloved immi Bhai has announced the boycott of election (Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk) all by himself (he is a party all by himself anyway).

On the other hand

PPP has allowed its candidates to file the papers(Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk)

QAZI SAHAB and HIS SON (Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk) has obtained the papers for National Assembly Seats. So Qazi, Son and Daughter will contest the election and then he is “against KHANDANI POLITICS” … He can win the laughter challenge !

PML(N) has also allowed their candidates to submit applications to party(Daily Jang: Urdu News - Latest Breaking News update Pakistan - jang.com.pk)…

prospect of combine boycott dosent look too good …not at least today :slight_smile:

:jhanda:

2 Likes

Re: Tehreek-E-Insanf has announced to boycott the elections....no the case with other

Flip flop Khan saab is appearing demented or is there a coup in his party of insaaf because they today paid Dawn to publish a quarter back page ad from PTI requesting public and lawyers to apply to PTI and they would provide them provincial and national tickets...

Re: Tehreek-E-Insanf has announced to boycott the elections…no the case with other

b@stards can kill Hakeem Mohammed Saeed but let live such a-holes :bummer:

Re: Tehreek-E-Insanf has announced to boycott the elections....no the case with other

looks like he has been dumped by his best friends qazi and ns.
well it was gona happen.

at the end of the day he was never going to win, he knew it, and 160 million people of pakistan knew it.

Re: Tehreek-E-Insanf has announced to boycott the elections…no the case with other

Oh dear Imran betrayed again. :slight_smile:

:rotfl: Imran flip flopping again.

http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2007\11\23\story_23-11-2007_pg7_16
PTI to boycott polls, but may reconsider decision: Imran Khan

doesn't really matter of his flip flop and it seems like tehreek e insaaf doesn't exist coz it's so small

and i don't really think he is flip flopping at all, he is always against musharraf

Good for Imran and his party...

Its ironic how people don't see Musharraf flip-flopping...in and out of uniform, spending billions on prosecuting Benazie Bhutto, then cutting deals with her, kicking Nawaz Sharif out and then begging to meet him...not to forget the famous taliban flip-flop..!!

2 Likes

well said

Mush do flip-flop, no question about it... If Immi Bhai and all "alternatives" also have same "khososiyat" as Mush, why bother replacing him? :)

Can’t really blame Imran Khan. He has probabily realised the people he had aligned himslef with have turned against him. He may not even get one seat. What a shame. :frowning:

Unless of-course he changes his mind and flip-flops. :smiley:

:hehe: Well his APDM allies are surely going to do him no favours, so he will be alone now. Let’s see if he hangs onto his one seat?

Yeh nahi karna chahiy, They will give opponents free hand:chai:

He is making a difference by just being in the opposition. You don't have to be the leader of the majority party to make a difference. He is better off being in the parliament for his voice to be heard.

However, the idiot nation will vote again for the tried and tested who compromised their values for power and money in the past. Here they are knocking on the door again.

He will take part, as soon as the rag tag APDM changes it’s mind in a few days.

yes sir .. you and the imran bhai. .will tell who is idiot and who has the brain...

It's better to take part, and fight from the inside (parliament) for what you want than moan and groan from the outisde. Without having won any elected position you are not really taken that seriously, whatever your superstar status maybe.

I dont know why but I think it appears to me as most of us pakistanis who are living abroad simply do not give a damn about pakistan's interest, its future, and instead of being concerned about current situation in pakistan we just sit home nicely, enjoy the best of the facilities, log onto to gupshup and start writing crap rather than showing genuine interest and stand as one, united, and pray that we see our country through in the difficult times.

its just sucha shame honestly !!

I just want to add that OPs (overseas Pakistanis) not only give a damn about Pakistan, they know damn nothing about Pakistan as well. If you Love Pakistan then come back and serve your country. Don't tell me jobs in Pakistan are not good (I have seen many talented people working in Pakistan for peanuts and the reason they doing because they like their job not money) or it is too risky to live in Pakistan. If you can't face Pakistan then you have got no right to criticize it.