Teenage girl murders her BF in islamabad

Apparently the girl stabbed the 19 year old ex bf for dumping her.

Screwed totally screwed.

and people still believe that shipping kids back to their homeland is the only resort.

Re: Teenage girl murders her BF in islamabad

[quote=“Reidi_gul”]

Apparently the girl stabbed the 19 year old ex bf for dumping her.

Screwed totally screwed.

and people still believe that shipping kids back to their homeland is the only resort./QU
Man even with this event bring your children back is better idea no society is perfect butt living among Mushrikeen is not prefered and if your child goes astray than responsibility will also be upon you in a Muslim country even though we are following Islam completely we can teach our children Islam better

OK guys, a girl stabs a guy…happens everywhere and anywhere. Bottomline, you can raise your child pretty much anywhere as long as you provide a good nurturing environment for them. :smack:

Niksik Child also takes great infulence from his surrondings and saving a child from these infulences in west is really very hard even when parents try to do you cant stop them

[quote=“Zarvan_Ali”]

OFF.

TOPIC.

Agreed Nik.

How it is off topic

tut tut tut tut....bohat hi dukh hua sunke

inna lilahe wa inna ilahe rajaoon...allah is bachay ko jannat naseeb farmaye aur iski maa ko sabar (jo ke ana bohat mushkil hai). ameen sum ameen

i hope mohd kamran ke qatilon ko saza mile. ameen

kya hogaya hai aaj kal ke bachon ko..pyaar main andhe ho jate hain

a love triangle .... a cousin murdered by another cousin ...

by the was I was in co education school man every young had some crush on some one and most boys also very stupid enough man they used to use blades to cut there skin or write names man I used to laugh butt thats how many people were stupid enough

Just in the age - which is sometimes not just the number :)

at such young age? shouldnt the kids be concentrating on their grades rather than such activities?

May be time has changed pak alot but one thing i just cant fathom is how can parents not know of their kids activities.

we Pakistani are a moribund nation - We have segments in our society , where people know what their forefathers have done 200 years ago but they dont know where their kids were last night ...

Young age - well unnecessary media awareness combined with the lack of family structure often result same

^^ true. We don’t focus on home affairs..stuff that is really in our control, but rather sit in groups and discuss how we can change the world. :hinna:

Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilayhi Rajioon. :nook:

Btw, your last line is totally unnecessary.

This makes no sense at all and has nothing to do with Islam in any way. People can live anywhere they want and follow their religion beautifully.

You can stop them...if your tarbiyat is good enough.

If you are not willing to put in the work it takes to raise a child with the right morals and values then that responsibility lies solely on your own shoulders...not the country you live in. Relying on your surroundings to do your own job is called laziness.

Again...this makes no sense.

One more piece of advice..........................the words BUT and BUTT are two very different words and mean completely different things. You might want to check on that before you use the word BUTT again.

she must have valid reasons........

so boys have no more monopoly on killing their girl-friends?

Rhea Islam has its own social and economic system and Islam has lot of foucs of how children should be raised which is very difficult to follow in west so it is better to live in a muslim majority country so before talking first read about Islam than say something

Reha Islam tell us we have to deal with society in a specif way and child takes infulence not only from parents butt his surroundings too so we cant let our children follow west even how much parents try still a boy can take bad influence from west culture and read hadees HAZRAT MUHAMMAD SAW said that if some one lives among non muslims than I am freem from him