Re: Tech Free Day
But I only have friday off from work:crying:
I cant go to work and not use the computer or the cell phone:bummer:cuz abbu calls me on the cell phone when he comes to pick me up:(
But I only have friday off from work:crying:
I cant go to work and not use the computer or the cell phone:bummer:cuz abbu calls me on the cell phone when he comes to pick me up:(
No pent shirt,.
Bhai sahab, I am requesting a Tech Free Day, not a nudist colony annual get together
May Live In Interesting Times… Ancient Chinese Curse
My dress is also techy ![]()
and dont call bunyan and lungi a symbol of desire ![]()
there’s no way i can do this ![]()
No esplaynations ![]()
cant live without your hearing aid for a day?
thank you for the official endorsement
- but I gotta agree that the blackout in 2003 was quite a relaxed episode of 2 days while lights were out.
It was actually 2003 .. not 2006 (I said 2006)
ok back in the 70’s, my nana dada didn’t have the toilet that we have now … the very first thing i needz ta do every morning is answer nature’s call… so there u go… can’t avoid techy stuff even for an hour…
secondly, namaz k baad I read my digital Quran :roman: I could read the “real” Quran but then… what about the toilet bit?
Then, i needz ta make coffee in the coffee maker… and I HAVE to check my email every single day I’m a final year student… And then .. oh yeah.. its sooo humid in Ireland right now, I need my padestal fan
etc
etc
etc
sorry i ain’t in ![]()
Oye ulloo ... I said, lets assume that you are living in 70's .. all the technology that was available back then is ok to use .. everything else is not allowed ..
so no cable TV or FM radio, no cellphone, no GPS, no computer, no IPod, no Ipad .. rest is fine
I can do everything except the computer :p
no tv
no radio
no gps
no ipod
-done-
but ill use my sony mp3 player, n cell phone n computer. gotta put food on table bro.
mobile and laptop aren’t mentioned anywhere here… so ok I’m in!
Don’t tell me thats what u meant by cellphone and computer… we have different phrases in Ireland.. ![]()
I won’t use cellphone but I will use my mobile. :roman:
my sweet lil sista keeps on sending me annoying lil texts like “Duniya mein teen cheezein kabhi bhi aa sakti hain: Paisa, Maut… or mera sms!”
How can I not miss that!
alaiyah bhai when i can do it so can u:@:
can u come online for a while plz:@:
sms se pehle maut ajaye!! ![]()
@LP pehele maarthe ho…aur ab kehthe ho ke aao
yeh kiya baath hui ![]()
aaliyah bhai:hugz:
pyar se maar tha…ab come na jaldi se
achchaaaaa…sochoongi ![]()