(Tears).....Sigh.....

I love you my Dr Nazir Ahmad Chaudhry, my beloved grandad, he is in hospital just now, the doctor phoned home and said that his condition is getting worse, he cannot breath for himself, a machine is breathing for him now as he is moved to the Intensive Care Unit, his kidenys are not functioning properly, oh Allah don’t let his life slip away please. I want him to come home… i live my life to make my elders smile and laugh, i want to make him laugh again, i want to see that smile on his face again…(tears)… Sigh… I cannot bare to see you so ill like this and stand by your bedside feeling helpless like this is killing me as i fight back my tears and pray to Allah to make you better. i will make you your favourite sweet dish, baas ap ek bar ghar toh ah jaye please apko bhot hunsaoo gi bhot pyar dong gi ap ah jaye ghar, aapne meri shahdi kerni hai upne haatho se rukhsaat kerna hai, aapne ye wada kiya ta mere se toh ab ye wada nebayain or ghar ah jaye please…i love you Dada’abu :teary1: **

Your beloved grandaughter, Sara

p.s. please pray for my Dada’Abu

Re: (Tears)…Sigh…

awwwwe
:hug:

InshaAllah, he will make a speedy recovery. i will say a prayer for you and him

:teary1: thank you

Re: (Tears).....Sigh.....

I really hope he comes back home soon. Ameen.

ALLAH UN KO SEHAT DEin GE INSHALLAH...........I am praying for him............
it is really difficult to see someone close to you suffering.........but have faith in ALLAH he knows best!!!!!!!!!!!!!

allah unhay tandrusti ata farmaeY amen.

Allah unhien lambi sahat mand zindagi they
we're all praying
He'll be back soon inshAllah

DARK ANGEL u dont worry he well back home soon we will pray i hope so u will b wid him soon

May Allah (swt) grant your grandfather a speedy recovery. Ameen.

May Allah grant him health and peace :)

**awwwwww!!! bachay sab theek ho ja a ga inshallah bachay fikar nahin kero ok jani :kiss: Bas Allah tala per yakeen rakho wo sub khuch theek ker dain ge :hugz: **

Allah unhen Jald sehat yab karen, Ameen

Thank you all for your support and duas, thanks alot

Oh so sorry…
may Allah give him sehat..:flower1:

I hope he's getting better with all the dua's .

Get well Soon Dada Ji