So lets formulate a plan of action :hmmm:

Re: The Thugster’s :smiley:

LOL i dont even know what we’re doing :rotfl:

it’s something to do with tasks
so we split tasks equally so we get it done in fastest time possible :hmmm:

I know :omg:

But basically the aim is - we must win!

Waise seems like luck was on our side recently.. I mean you got the 3 millionth post, Sadaf got the award thingy.. lets hope we can continue this lucky streak :smiley: :jhanda:

^u wish…u cant win:snooty:

lolz yeah lets hope so :hehe:

now where is sadaf :emmy:

sadaf report to duty ASAP :smiley:

but we’ve got the fastest flooder inzu so we have a chance :champ:
:insh:

InshaAllah hum hi jeetain gay :smooth:

I doubt flooding will be one of the tasks though :bummer:

Re: The Thugster's :D

i know but by that i mean "fastest finger first" thingy
like u're fast at flooding so obviously u can do tasks faster too

and tasks are related to posting and quoting and PM etc etc cuz that's all we can do on a forum lolz

did acopy of the tasks get leaked cuz u seem to know a lot :eek:

Re: The Thugster's :D

flooder flooder every where
hay ve rabba mai kider jawaaan

to or kya hum ne forums pe pakore bechne ka task rakhna hai :rotfl:

ISSSSSSS :aisha: will u be cheering for us? :@:

ha ha ha :hoonh:

very he funnny:snooty:

i prefer samosas!