What are you talking about? The reason I said money doesn’t mean that a team is actually good is becausing some indians are acting arrogant on this news. You think I am watching too much of indian media? Dude, I hate watching indian channels let alone their media. Indian media is bullying us? Well we all know very well that who was acting like they got bullyed last year in the 6th ODI after Kaif’s dismissal:)
He brought the bullying issue out of nowhere, which had nothing to do with what I said or this topic and then you make your reply. Did you even read his reply before commenting over my reply?
Who are those indians who are acting arrogent. Its only when some other people come with some other things in mind do some Indians get arrogent. U seem to have a lot of hatred.. Boori bath hain bhai.
The UGLIEST statement that you claim about India, I can so rub it in your face, but would like to give you an opportunity to have a look at the mug shots of some esteemed Pakistani Players.
Then we can talk UGLY, just a friendly piece of advice, make sure of what you claim, otherwise some Indian like me is gonna rip your head off and shove it where the sun never shines!!!
I do sincerely apologise to my other Pakistani Friends here, but lately its gotten real ugly here just like “Bollybuster” and I cannot take it any more.
I came to this forum coz you folks respected me and my views and also my country, but now every tom dick and bollybuster thinks its ok to take a cheap shot at indians, well its not ok for me.
I am here because I am respected, but if thats not the case I may as well walk off from a** H**es like Bollybuster.
BollyBuster Bhai
I challange you openly in front of the whole Forum, if you want it here I am ok if you want it in PMs I am ok, you decide how you want to get screwed.
Oh yes before I forget, if you are going to come up with a lame excuse like this is a Pakistani Forum, well then come out and say it openly. And I will leave, just dont act like a pimp with no hoe to pimp, until and unless you are your own PIMP.
Aejaz bhai as far as getting ugly is concerned, it will get more ugly I guess soon as more an more people who we never see in KK will be residing here for the next 2 months.
Choorian yar aejaz bhai hum ko koi fashion show thori karana hay kay kon beautiful and kon ugly.
Lets try to keep it to cricket discussions as far as the KK guppies are concerned and than bash each other:bash: Usey maein tu maza aata hay
Iman se Main Haar jeet se nahi darta, main Entertaining games dekhna chahta hou, and like Waqar, Imran etc say Pakistan start as favourites, and I have applauded any team that has played better cricket, so may the better team win.
Aap ka mashwira sir aankhon per, aur main us per amal bhi karunga, lekin agar bollybuster jaise loug apni auqat dikhate hain, main majboor hou jata hou.
For which I do apologise, after all I am human, and cannot be expected to face the insult of my country by someone who dosent even know his own country, “TALK ABOUT UGLY” Namakool!!!
Aejaz bhai how frequent is this bollybuster guy in KK? people like him will show up every once in a while either from this side or the other side of fence (Kattabomma is one example), if sensible people like you get discouraged by such childish remarks then who wins?
Its folks like you and Fkhan2 Bhai, Game Bhai, Gamma Bhai, Rainy Bhai, Ehsan Bhai, Saby Bhai, Captain Lota Bhai, Skhan Bhai, SalmanNY bhai, Some1 Bhai, F & B bhai, and the baal ki khaal nikalne wala FAISAL BHAI:D
Main Jaanta hou I am getting old and so I may have forgotten some names it does not in any way mean I have forgotten them, It just means I am getting Senile, (Forgive me) , so just stop and realise one day you are going to get old too, and then you are trying to try and remember your own freaking name.
Alhomdolillah I have not reached that stage yet, and wish to spend all my savings before I die, kiss ke liye rakhna hai.
lolll...aejaz chill man...some people are just idiots like in the 2004 series...90-100indians and us pakistanis were watchin the 3rd ODI...and after the agem some jackass paki threw the indian flag on the floor...almost causing about 50 indians to chop his nuts off or sumin...it happens...there are idiots everywhere who ruin it for every else...just ignore em :)