Taweez/Jadoo

:salam:

Yahan kissi ko taweez/jadoo kay saath koi experience hai? About how to get rid of taweez/jadoo (without help from a piir saab). I need to know, it’s very urgent.

-Sherni

check your PM box.

:flower2: Thank You.

*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
check your PM box.

Assalam Aleekum
Can I have this information too.

take care

Re: Taweez/Jadoo

Yes, I have had that kind of experience. One has to find a buzurg who can treat with Kalam-e-Ilahi.

What happened sherni, would you like to share your experience?

Assalam Aleekum
It is from Islam to use the services of a PIOUS person
to get rid of black magic or jinn or both. This is the recommended
method. But PIOUS desis and that too religious are very rare breed.

take care

A good indicator would be that the pious person will not ask anything from you in return and thats when you know that he is not a fake. This is just my opinion.

Re: Re: Taweez/Jadoo

Do you mind sharing it plz? ( It’s ok if you don’t want to…).. And what is Kalam-e-Ilahi?

But I can’t tell my experience here, I’m sorry, I hope you don’t mind :flower1: (Is it necessary to find a bazurg? Because the one we had, is never around when we call him…).

*Originally posted by rehman1: *
Assalam Aleekum
It is from Islam to use the services of a PIOUS person
to get rid of black magic or jinn or both. This is the recommended
method. But PIOUS desis and that too religious are very rare breed.

take care

rehman1, I don't know any pious person. :-/ beside that peer saab who never picks up his phone. I'm very scared...

*Originally posted by zman: *
A good indicator would be that the pious person will not ask anything from you in return and thats when you know that he is not a fake. This is just my opinion.

Thanks, hmm I will look into that, I just need to find a pious person now....

Anyone here at GS?! :-/

Mujhe madaat ki zaroorat hai.
Yahan pay koi hai, who been thru taweez?

Re: Re: Re: Taweez/Jadoo

Now, in regards to what kind of a person you need… Of course, to treat a disease, you need a doctor who can diagnose what is wrong with you and can give you a medicine. These ailments require a different sort of treatment and not every person knows about it. From my experience, with a humble pray to Allah (swt), you have to keep trying to get in touch with a ‘buzurg’. InShaAllah, you will get hold of one sooner or later.

Kalaam-e-Ilahi is the verses of Quran.

If you can share what kind of problem you have, may be I can suggest some thing appropriate.

Pray Surat Al-Falaq and Surat An-Nas. I looked up some ahadeeth from Bukhari.

Volume 6, Book 61, Number 535:
Narrated 'Aisha:
Whenever Allah's Apostle became sick, he would recite Mu'awwidhat (Surat Al-Falaq and Surat An-Nas) and then blow his breath over his body. When he became seriously ill, I used to recite (these two Suras) and rub his hands over his body hoping for its blessings.

Volume 6, Book 61, Number 536:
Narrated 'Aisha:
Whenever thy Prophet go went to bed every night, he used to cup his hands together and blow over it after reciting Surat Al-Ikhlas, Surat Al-Falaq and Surat An-Nas, and then rub his hands over whatever parts of his body he was able to rub, starting with his head, face and front of his body. He used to do that three times.

Volume 7, Book 71, Number 631:
Narrated 'Aisha:
During the Prophet's fatal illness, he used to recite the Mu'auwidhat (Surat An-Nas and Surat Al-Falaq) and then blow his breath over his body. When his illness was aggravated, I used to recite those two Suras and blow my breath over him and make him rub his body with his own hand for its blessings." (Ma'mar asked Az-Zuhri: How did the Prophet use to blow? Az-Zuhri said: He used to blow on his hands and then passed them over his face.)

sheru this taveez and jadoo tona...

i believe for sure in jadoo becoz its mentioned in the Quran and hamaray Rasool Paak (SAW) pe bhee hua tha...

and many ppl do it yaar :/ even tho its haram..
but i dont think everyone can do it..

as for ending its effect...very few ppl are religious and pious enough to break the zoR of jaadoo...it happenned to someone i know and they went to many pirs and in the end there was a pir in multan i think who was able to help...and yes he did not take any money....

i also think zman has posted some wonderful things above

surah al-falaq and surah an-naas were revealed when there was jadoo on our Prophet (SAW) and they r sposed to be the toR for jaadoo

Thank you guys for responding. May Allah give you loads of suwab for helping me.

Ramys - :flower1: :slight_smile:

zman- Shukriya. I will do that. I’m going to print out this thread. :flower1: :slight_smile:

Irem- I know it’s haraam, many things are haraam, but still people do it, right? :-/ It’s so sad. Allah hum sab ki madaat karein, May Allah save us from such people who do taweez dhagga :S I have also seen many other people who been effected by jadoo/taweez, but thos people I know, they leave it on Allah :konfused: That’s good, but still, if you can get rid of it thru Quran, then whats wrong in doing so? :konfused:

man this is a public forum, y do people have to pm a partcular guppy if he asks a question in public, this is so mundane & stupid…!

It would be useful, if the cure for jaddo **** is public…there are others, who would find it useful too.

Sherni this is 4 u

Remedy 1

Remedy 2

Forbidden

There are other remedy’s too, & this is by the help of the Holy Quran. See if u can find any particular solution.

Try Surat-ul Jinn...and Praying Sura-e-Tawbah helps too...

i do wear a taweez...and i have a firm believe in it as it is from quran which is undoubtly kaalam elahi.
someone casted jado upon our prophet pbuh and he took help from surrah falak and surrah naas...the last two surrah of qurran. now im not sure about the exact way how he did it. sorry for the incomplete help

and Allah knows the best

Thanks so much Mal1k, I just read remedy 1 :k: - It has all the answers I was looking for- you are to kind :flower1: May Allah bless you-

Will do that :slight_smile: Thanks :flower2: