Re: Tatoo
erm...no i guess. unless that tatoo is on his biceps and spells the name of his ex. then im removing it myself...
tattoo is considered haramm by the consensus of the ulema....
PCG, i dont think any amma ji asks the guy/girl (the spouse-to-be for her child) if he/she has a tattoo on her body....
and i dont think she'd be able to discover it if its not in the very obvious regions of the body....
so u cant blame her....
the best u can do is to talk to him/her and have it removed....
If he had that tattoo before marriage what can i see nothing to do about it but
*if he get that tatto after we married or something then i would say somethin' *
*about that. Lekin Tatto weisse bhi haram hai Islam mein *
Why should it bother anyone?
Its like getting one's hair cut or colored.
Its a personal choice
He designed my tatoo and drew it on my arm for it to be tattoed.
I like it.
This was taken when he drew it.
[thumb=H]tatt24656_2722509.JPG[/thumb]
:p
I would ask her to get it removed. :o
But to be frank, my type of girl wont have a tatoo ![]()
But from what I have seen, only specific type of people have tatoos/piercings (weird places). For example at uni, I havent met any one with a tatoo. No girls and no guys either. I am sure there are some exceptions here and there, but still.
Alot of not well educated people seem to have one tho. (no hard feelings towards anyone here :k: )
Then you find out your partner has a tatoo.
Get one of the same shape but of a contrasting color?
Er DP don't u have 4 piercings? I'm sorry if i'm confusing u with someone else...
i wouldnt really mind
whats the big deal, its just some shape with colors on the skin
in fact i think they look cool sometimes
i wana get three dots tattoeed on my chin and next to my eyebrows like the women in pinds have
i think it looks hot :love:
but i dont wana do anything permanent on my face and i can always make em tattooos jus with mehndi temporarily
the three dots on the chin shivers somehow it always reminds me of star trek ![]()
dp: don’t YOU have a tatoo? ![]()
hmm interesting question.. I would not like a tatoo on her body but if she wants it then its her choice.. as long as she doesn't do anything weird with her face :)
DP i think those 3 dots look so damn cool :love: with the 50 zillion piercings in the ear with silver baalYaan and sooRma wali eyes..
that look is hot :k:
/\
that looks plain jangly style :o
there s one place a tatoo looks hot and thats on the lady s lower back . :D
But it suits only a few out of a thousand. :)
But then again, real ladies dont have tatoos ;)
lady’s lower back huh? ![]()
sharam karo sharam karo DP tsk tsk tsk
I hate to say this in public, but I absolutely love tattoos. I wish they weren’t haram or I would get one right on my ankle. ![]()
Guys with tattoos :love:
Yeah I love tatoos too. I've always wanted one either on my upper left shoulder or one of those celtic ones that outline the bottom of your lower back.
sighz But I guess its like damaging property in a way. Plus, it would be such a pain to get it removed. It leaves scarring when they remove them, right?
if it had some girls name on it, i would have him take it off. or if it was some freaky lookin ugly thing..
but besides that so waht
I said It looks hot on a few out of so many. But I dont like tatoos. I see it as a form of mutilation.
It may look ok for a few years, but after that it ll get blurred and the skin will be just yukkkkk :o and with the tatoos it ll look even more yukkkk ![]()
You do get some slight scarring even with the best laser treatment, but it does gradually fade over time. Some tattoos that are made purely with black and darker dyes can never be totally removed and require a skin graft instead.
yeah, its when the skin starts to sag that it looks horrible. but by then, you're probably tired of the wifey anyway.