TASTY FINGERS!!!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tasty fingers.JPG

Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/tastyfingers.JPG

Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.

LoL..zzz

at the Topic of of the Thread...

---=::´´¨¨º¤ **Raja Pakistani* ¤*°¨¨``::=---

ooooouuuuuuuuuuucchhhhhhhhh hahaha showww cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

TaNhYoON ki ik raat ider bi hai.. aur ik raat uder bi

Cuteeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Masha allah

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

He has very cute eyes

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ©

the kid looks like he means business!

hehe cute

I have not seen anything that impairs one’s religion, diminishes one’s respectability, ends one’s happiness, or preoccupies one’s heart like arguing.

beauutiful eyes mashaAllah

luv is not blind-it sees more and not less,but coz it sees more its willing 2 see less!!!

awww cute

<::~Is thaT all You got? ::~I’ll Take youR best Shot~::>

aww…so cute..

Kiddo is trying hard

gosh my little sister use to do that

he is so cute and adorable mashallah…by the way is that surma in his eyes?
i hope you dont mind me saying i have heard surma isn’t good for eyes. Cause they use lead to make it…

awwwwww

abee tu munnay kay daant bhee nahi niklay hon ge baychara chak maar raha hay..what a cutie patooootttttieee mashalah

Mash’Allah … That is so cute… is he teethin?!? cos mostly kids do that when they teeth or sumthin.. n ofcourse they drool a lot too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

oooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhh
shoooooooo chewwwwwweeeeeeetttttttt

yar me lub kids

I got 2 already ( boyz 3 and 4 )and thinking 2 aint enuff -

By the way yar - whats his name - so expressive eyes really - thanks for posting here

Wow look at his eyes ^O^ mashallah

awwww cute

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smooth.gif

~~Never frown coz u never know who is falling in luv with your smile!!!~~

Thanks every1 for the replies...

just to let you know that is a picture from little Eid. It is a picture of my neice.. Aisha.

Yes, ladies and gentelmen - that is a girl. It's funny how often she get's mistaken for a boy.

but she is getting more cute by the day.