Tashan-a long awaited movie is going to be released on April 25. It has a great star cast,Akshay, Saif, Anil Kapoor are in the lead roles.
Predictions are there that this movie is going to be a blockbuster.
In a recent poll conducted by IndiaFM, Tashan ranked first on the list of “Most Awaited Movies of 2008”
I can't wait to see the movie.. even though Kareena looks annoying.. seems to me like she is trying hard to look like Ash did in Dhoom 2 which is sad cuz neither Ash looked that good in it nor does Kareena with those super short clothes in this flick.
You guys saw Kareena pout??? it was sooo fake!!!!
i like what shay9164 said, exactly my feelings. Aish was such a wanna be glam supa' sexy bimboo in D2.
anyways, i thought Tashan would be a cut-edge action thriller kinda movie, it seems like having comedy too.
not in to this film...but have to say that kareena has really really worked on herself..eventhough i dont like her dat much.....damn she has gone soo thin...lookss perfect now.....n i loved aish in D2
I know, right. I fast forwarded through all her scenes because I couldn't take any more of those 'sunehri... like.. like.. LIKE!!!'
I like the actors in Tashan, hopefully this won't be another chick flick.
You guys saw Kareena pout??? it was sooo fake!!!! Aish was such a wanna be glam supa' sexy bimboo in D2.
anyways, i thought Tashan would be a cut-edge action thriller kinda movie, it seems like having comedy too.
I know, right.** I fast forwarded through all her scenes because I couldn't take any more of those 'sunehri... like.. like.. LIKE!!!'
I like the actors in Tashan, hopefully this won't be another chick flick.
yea exactly, man was she annoying as ever saying that stupid "like" dialogue over and over again and her acting sucked bigtime. I hope kareena isn't as annoying but i have a feeling she will be
Kareena looks thin cause she was on a diet of soya milk and almond badam only. all for a bikini song in Tashan.Phew, if only Vidya Balan too took that diet for a lil time.
Kareena even fainted on the sets of Tashaan, you guys know that naa?
D2 kinda roles dont suit Aish at all, i think now she should do more mature roles, like the ones she did in Jodhha Akbar and is doing in Sarkar Raaj.
all that "like" dialouges with a mixture of Hindi/Urdu and English trying to sound funky, they were just pure irritating. "Kya tum mujhe,like,Check-out kar rahe ho??" "Sunherri toh,like,tumhe pehchan hi nahi saki."
anyways, heard aish rejected Will Smith's film offer YET AGAIN? she gotta be mad, rejecting his movie and doing films like Pink Panthers.
Based on the promos and music, it seems like the movie will be original and distinctly Indian, not a copy of Bollywood. While this is definitely a bold statement to make, I'll stand by it with my sixth sense that can predict the success of bollywood movies (so far, I've been right a lot (i.e. success of OSO, failure of Cash, etc. lol).
That being said, I get this feeling, based on what is known about the movie, that it will be a huge success and a largely original script. The notion of originality, for me, seems to stem from the music. The music is as unique and exciting as can be, (it really has to be exciting for an action film like this). Therefore, it would seem to make sense that the script show the same ingenuity as the music.
Of course there have been movies with great music and horrible storylines. But still, the music retains an Indian touch while still being fun and modern, which makes one hope the same is true about the movie.
Kareena ka chehra gool hai, isliye uspar suit karraha hai:)
Lekin ussko ab bas karna chahiyai, issai ziyada patli hoghi to anoreksia ki patient lage ghi:hoonh:
I can't wait to see the movie.. even though Kareena looks annoying.. seems to me like she is trying hard to look like Ash did in Dhoom 2 which is sad cuz neither Ash looked that good in it nor does Kareena with those super short clothes in this flick.
lol yesterday i watched all the songs n first 20 mins of the movie…the movie seems boring and the songs r amazing but nt well picturized…n my god wat did bebo do to herself she luked so weird…i mean her face has lost all the charm she had…i use 2 like her nose (lol i have a thing for nice noses ) but now it luks so weird sa…lagta hai saif ka asar ho gaya hai! plus she luked stupid in the bikni…i think bips luked the best and than esha from th yash chopra girls wearing biknis lol…which seems 2 be theri latest trend. Kareena has aquired those goriz type figrue which really sucks bigtime…heheheheh!
went to see this movie in theatre.... ooooooohhhh what a waste of our money.... ghussa char raha tha...... it didn't make sense at all.... na sar na pair .... the song falak thak chal was awesome, the clothes were good... but the rest of the movie .... seems like kareena just didn't let even a single opportunity go to show off her new body... and frankly no one looks good this skinny...somebody pls tell that to that woman