i don't understand what's the point on figthing on "Maulana"
certainly if Ulemas don't say against it there must be some reason behind it. the word may have completely different meaning as percieved by u.
listen what they r saying n don't make them say what they r not
he's very good speaker, have never met him so dont know much about his personal life but he's very informative and tries not to create sectorial stuff so i respect him for that.
Moulana aka ulla ka patha fraudia bhai..starting an old debate again.....
Agar koi masla hay to start a new thread .....
let this thread be dedicated to HAdrat Moulana tariq jameel sahib damat barakatuhum wa aali ....:o
Interesting, jazakallah Fraudia for pointing that out..
proudpakistan, did he give lectures in english, arabic or urdu?
I wonder if he has lectures in english..
*Originally posted by ophiolites: *
i don't understand what's the point on figthing on "Maulana"
exactly, you dont understand or else you would have an issue wit it too.
P.S. no fights here, just pointing out an idiotic practice of our supposed religious leaders
*Originally posted by bao bihari: *
Moulana aka ulla ka patha fraudia bhai..starting an old debate again.....
sure, but the point being that if indeed he is so educated and aware, why does he engage in this idiotic practice, that is not an old debate, that is
Agar koi masla hay to start a new thread .....
what is this, an order or a request
if this is an order then sorry, I dont like bullies
if this is a request then sorry, I am not in a charitable mood.
*let this thread be dedicated to HAdrat Moulana tariq jameel sahib damat barakatuhum wa aali ....:o *
okay dedicate this thread to mulla tariq all u want.
Why are you guys arguing over a title such as "Maulana".I mean what of "doctor" or "king" or "Prime minister"? I dont think the term maulana shows that the person is higher than the rest, simply shows his title career wise, or whatever you want to call it.Its a person who has studied religion.Whats there to argue about?
what is there to argue about? did u read what i posted? would it be okay for me to use rabbana as my title? :)