Tarek Fatah is dead

You are a liar who shamelessly lies exactly like indian media does about everything Pakistani. It is YOU who has unsuccessfully & repeatedly tried to convince that islam advocates rape of women & sex out of wedlock with women 'slaves' to this date when the concept of 'slavery' died centuries ago.

Not only molana maududi but many Pakistanis believe partition was wrong because if it was not the attacks on muslim communities & their houses by the exploited Sikhs & hindus that threatened their lives, mohajir Pakistanis would not need to leave behind their ancestral homes & belongings just to stay alive. That is what was going on that forced majority mohajir to migrate. Due to that, a series of issues psychological, social, financial. They all had to start from scrap.

They all have a point. I do not agree with that but does that mean I should start hating those people with that opinion ? You sure are 100% toxic, full of hate, spew venom & do thay exactly but I dont.

Unless you speak 100% truth, I am not going to agree with you. So I am neither justifying not GASLIGHTING. Rather it is you who is writing un-factual posts with NO or WRONG FACTS & figures.

Assassination attempt on siraj ul huq by suicide bombers. He is one of the few NON-CORRUPT of Pakistan who happens to be in jamaat e islami but the fake jihadis were sent to kill him too after mufti Abdul shakoor (Also a NON-CORRUPT) just a few days ago.

You may pressurize anyone through your lies exactly like Indian media. Winter work on me.

Regarding researching on those accused of rape from your wikipedia link, no matter how many facts thrown on your face, you're still going to remain that toxic, hateful towards Pakistan for some reason. I have not been able to sit down to do it so far.

D552DCFD-E46E-4E84-BF93-B8CB6BDA5FFE.png

This is your most exalted Maududi translation of 4.24 clearly saying that war captives are halal! Are you going to say that these women would be consensual with someone who killed their fathers, brothers, cousins, husbands?

Also!! Why on earth would India waste energies on Pakistan whose military is busy raping harassing the daughters and mothers of respectable citizens and enslaving, murdering, torturing citizens and looting the country?

India is on its way to becoming a super power with super stealth submarines, rockets with 5k reach, producer of the best engineers, pharmaceuticals, doctors and software developers.
The whole world is dependent on the ZIndians for engineers, doctors, pharmacists, hospitality staff.

India will never become a superpower as Modi and BJP haven’t learned from Pakistan that you can’t impose a certain narrative on a diverse country. There have been riots in northeastern states (Manipur?) where Indian army had to be sent to avoid Indians getting massacred by the tribals. Indians like to cry crocodile tears about Baluchistan but how is their situation better than Baluchistan?

I do foresee a break up of South India as they are at or below replacement birth levels while substandard UP, Gujarat and Bihar keep pumping out babies. Democracy will not serve South Indian in the future as more of their tax dollars are funneled to the more popular north and northwest India.

I do agree that the gap has increased a lot between India and Pakistan so much so that India can economically ignore Pakistan. India can and probably still have infrastructure to fund terrorists in Baluchistan via Iran while Kashmir on the indian side is pretty quiet now. The only problem with BJP and its politics is that Pakistan card still works during elections and they’ll try to impose wars on Pakistan like in 2019 which only has to turn NUCLEAR once. There is already talk in the US regarding if India should be trusted as America’s manufacturing hub like China since the eighties when India already has different goals than the US like being friends with Iran and Russia. American businesses don’t like unstable countries and Indian Sabre rattling for political purposes will poison the well and probably on-shore that manufacturing from China to the Americas itself.

2 Likes

I do agree with most of your insightful post, wherever there is oppression and lack of justice, those places cannot sustain growth. They have gambled in siding with Russia and US always stirs
unrest in countries that are not compliant. West is already involved in Khalistan unrest.
Corruption is also a really big problem

I feel that despite all the problems, there is enough momentum for them to go much further, like the Agni rocket, super submarines and the mindsets of the likes of Tatta who took over Jaguar and Landrover and changed their fortunes.
A few more Adani like corruption cases will dry up investments
The other big card US has is that they have ability to crash the currency and the banking system.

I am not sure if Baluchistan can be chalked to India. Baluchistan is colonized with oppression, murders, torture and their wealth is stolen by Punjabi elites and this discontent is as old as Pakistan.

I also believe absent IK Pashtuns and Balochs will separate, he is one leader loved by all Rest are corrupt usurpers and dacoits.

Shame on gou for not only FALSELY ACCUSING an honorable molana of issuing RAPE fatwas WITHOUT ANY PROOF but now accusing me of being a ‘hypocrite’ & ‘justifying’ & gaslighting because I rejected your false claims & exposed you for blatantly LYING.

Why should I not be disgusted at liars like you who FALSELY accuse muslims to make their kafirs friends happy ? Why should I not ? I exposed you for your LIE for which you had no proof​. You provided no fatwa by molana maududi to support your LIE that is issued such a RAPE fatwa but shamelessly continue to claim that he issued one. Upon me exposing you for your LIE, you froth in your mouth & accuse me of supporting rapists, justifying the criminals & rapists. Nothing different I would expect from a zombie brainwashed 24/7 by hate, toxic content on indian media spewing the exact same LIES WITHOUT PROOF as indian media does.

Now you write this post accusing me of frothing in mouth. No I am not so insecure overloaded by anti-Pakistan, anti-Pak-army & anti-muslim poison to froth in mouth because I am not lying & all your latest accusations on me are also FALSE. Why should I not be disgusted by too many lies combined together by you exactly as indian media does ?

Are you even aware that for the last 2 decades, they also ran a campaign that all the Pakistani men / women are promiscuous? Are you aware ? I’m sure you’re not aware. How many promiscuous Pakistani men & women do you know in real life ? Indians running those global campaigns together with friends ever glanced at their own men/women ? & for the last 1 decade or so hindus & their kafirs friends both outside & inside of Pakistan been not only running the maligning campaigns that Pakistani men rape their own daughters & sisters or form sexual relations with them. Like incest… to pollute & contaminate minds of Pakistanis they even been running social media campaigns to encourage the common users to engage in activities they accuse them of. Just so they could find cases from here & there once any gira-Hua-kutta just like this latest online rapist - now under surveillance- that’s been trying to engage me in conversation with his rapist self who are used to raping their own mothers, sisters, daughters (they made him attack me to silence any opposing voices to their anti-pak, anti-pak-army, anti-muslim csmpaigns).

Yes i am disgusted by your LIES & FALSE accusations on anyone that disagrees with campaugns run by the Kafirs. Shame on you !!!

& their hackers forcing me to lose the lengthy posts I write. Just like now I lost one befitting response to your 'why would india... blah blah blah' post but the site force-me out.... signed out despite signing in. Only hackers can do that. They dont do that only on this site but all the online forums. So my devices performing acts while I just sit , watch without any control until lose all my lengthy posts. The 'modern' criminalities of the india & friends mafia of silencing voices they do not like.

The post I lost just now was very focused. Not sure I can retype the same thoughts & there is no backup of it.​

Anyone who think india's criminals of RAW & global friends have no meddling in internal affairs of Pakistan which intensified in the last 3 decades is 1 of the three type below. Choose which one is you:

1. A JAAHIL fool zombified by too many lies over occupying his/her brain so they're not able to tell truth from false.

2. A traitor

3. A paaltu kutta of those Kafirs for any personal reason their own.

I suspected you to be the first type but your increasing lies making me doubtful whether you're on some agenda... maybe the agenda is to make your indian friends happy.

I gave you a detailed tafseer from Maududi please limit conversation to that. Most of the world finds promoters of Maududi rape ideology and apologists of Pak army and Jamaat Islami rape, murder and genocide in 71 to be the most disgusting.

There is a post on tik tok where a father is crying because Pak army raped his daughter in Kashmir

Pak army is doing another 71 in Pak again, arresting 7k people, abusing women, torturing and abducting journalists.

Yes the entire world and almost all Pakistan would find you disgusting for shameless support of repugnant Sharrifs and corrupt rapist murdering army.

If your kutta masters had not stolen all the national wealth, you would have decent internet. Natural gas electricity food and wouldn’t be drinking fences infested water. You eat because kafirs provide with aid and loans. Kafirs are better than your beloved faithful who molest women out of graves. Kaffirs are not feeding people dog meat and we live in an honest, loving caring society and don’t have frothing in the mouth abusive people around us. What an utterly disgusting behaviour you show. Life is a result of your actions and what you live is a result of who you are.

​

Oh sir, that part of the verse is relevant to those times when the victorious side treated war prisoners as slaves. Because the slavery was common culture. All those trends prior to islam ended. The prophet pbuh himself practiced what is lawful / halal & what is unlawful/haraam. The ones believing captured war prisoners are SLAVES despite the fact that ‘slavery’ has no place in the modern world needs to get their brains tested.

Offcourse no war prisoners could be consensual to the murderers of their fathers, brothers, husbands or guardians but that was the UNIVERSAL trends prior to islam. Even the uncles, nephews or even sons revolting against their own fathers & taking their own mothers as slaves or keeping sisters as sex slaves was common in some cultures prior to Islam. Are you even aware of that ? You think any mother whose husband was killed by a nephew or son or sisters who fathers were killed by same were consensual to such sons / nephews ? Seriously ?

You are too blinded by kafir-media toxicity which has damaged your capacity to analyzed so you repeat like a parrot the same hate you have been contaminated with… without using your own brain power to analyzed in depth. You are not alone in this.

But IA these fascist global mafias will defeat miserably at their misinformation war of 4th generation. Liars are humiliated.

If some ayyaash traitors like yahya were imposed on Pakistan army does not mean the whole army is like him. But india & friends, as always,painting Pak-army as s not only on global electronic & print media but also social media… like these forums… to shape opinions that suits their agenda. I see now, they have installed a latest one after this online rapist failed at his mission.​

I do not keep a check on others income or rizq from where they eat or wher not. But I eat because my parents worked hard to provide for us & taught us the same. We do not earn corrupt money or by unlawful means so keep your aid & loans theory tied to your ****** as I am neither reliant on those foreign aids & loans nor government aids & loans income, food or anything else in life.income, food or anything else in life. Or even earned in this country prior to launching my home biz. Nor is anyone I know reliant on those foreign or government aids & loans for their income, food or anything else in life.

My internet is decent enough & works perfectly when my devices are not hacked by Kafirs & their paaltu kuttaas that are desperate to infiltrate into them to access my personal data. Or stop me from writing pro-Pakistan posts. You do not need to worry about my internet just like you should have no concern with how I get my providence. It surely not from any foreign / local aids, loans so stop assuming too much about me. Okay ?

As per my theory, those feeding dog meat or anything haram in any form without the knowledge of the people are the Kafirs. I live a great life for which I’m grateful & of which you are asked to have no concern. So great that my kafir enemies have been working for last 2 decades without success to make it miserable. I know those kafirs digging up holes for me will eventually themselves fall in them as Allah has given me better & put me in better circumstances since after their attacks started. All their attacks to mess up my personal life matters turned out to be beneficial for me in the long run. That not only makes me laugh but also makes me become more grateful to Allah at how He failed their evil scheming. Offcourse, I cannot say the same for their paaltu kuttaas who agreed to work with those kafir enemies of mine for whatever reasons of their own stupidity, hassan, revenge for presumed offences which really were not meant or whatever it were. Infact, Allah made me witness how some of those paaltus sufferred terribly.

& the corrupt with miserable lives earn it too. I have stated earlier state of the country is a wrath for their own sins. Not just me, all the same islamic scholars you must have heard saying. So it is not even a secret. But Allah protects whom He wants to protect. Please keep your worries or sympathies to yourself. We do not rely on human like you for any of our needs. So it is better for you to worry about who want you to worry about them. Pakistani or non-Pakistani.

The roads you drive on. The electricity you use. The natural gas you use, the medicine you use, the wheat, atta daal you eat is provided by monies that Pak borrowed or took khairaat from Kafirs. Did you pay for the road you drive on.
When there is 270 billion owing then you and everyone around you owes that money as it is national debt, next time you open your mouth to spill filth against kafirs. Remember you live because of their support

Demeaning/degrading or being disrespectful to a country who has issues of her own must not mean you get to use it to prove a point, dum dum

UK hands out aid. Saudis/Emiratis do. The whole of Europe does​. And so do China and Japan.

Aur kuch nahi tou uss mitti ka hi khayal kur le jahan se tu khud aya hai.. :flowers:

How can you and friends get to use hateful and abusive language towards all non Muslims? When Donald Trump and many representatives said that we are giving aid to a country who hates us and your politicians said, you don’t hate non Muslims and here she keeps hurling abuse on non Muslims and calling them Kafir Kuttas. Can you deny the facts that the aid was provided to build dams, build roads, generate power and Dollars are used to import medicine, food etc.

We gave 400 million Dollars just recently to Pak military. Can they defend you without our military aid, so if our military aid protects your family, do we deserve to get called Kuttas after making sure that there is food, medicine, protection, electricity?

How much aid has Pak received from US, how can you take all this aid and spew hate and encourage terrorism?

I do care about the nation and people who care about it will be against the corrupt Sheriffs and an army committing heinous crimes against civilians and stealing our tax dollars we send to help the population.
And as someone who cares about the nation! If you spew hatred towards all Muslims, that is not in the interest of that nation.

Islam teaches gratitude.

Um.. talking about me personally, I do not own a car in Pakistan (I dont like driving especially not in Pakistani traffic).

The electricity we use, we PAY to the government MANY TIMES its actual price after adding all the brand new strange taxes added to the bill in different forms especially after fitna-intashaar movement of luCCha khan. That despite the fact that the electricity we BUY is not used by us for several hours of announced & unannounced load shedding starting from 1998 after NS government was removed, dictatorship & different other governments were imposed. In last decade there have been cases where houses with just a fan/Bilbao received over 80K of rupees of bills. It is the common Pakistanis that manage these government departments not army or leaders.

The khairaat taken by corrupt for the poor of this country goes into their own pockets or the poor for whom it is meant to be spent on.

The wheat & other food shortages that never happened in the history of Pakistan came after Pakistan was given to luCCha niazi & gangsters who further gave it away to similar greedies to eat it out as they please. They freezed all the development projects & made the country literally a bhikaari which the zombies still supporting him cannot see. Why do you think no wants luCCha niazi back except the zombies ?

N-league had done away with IMF loans before giving the country away to the greedies of potty-I. The roads were built by N-league in the 90s when Pakistan had the highest GDP in asia more than india. The industries were growing, investment pouring in due to easy policies.

It was after that fact was reported in international financial magazines when ‘shocked’ anti-pak global mafia including RSS squad of india all joined hands, devised extensive strategy to drown Pakistan not only by removing N-league but by imposing corrupt greedies, bollysh dancing jaahils & fake jihadis in all the provinces to destabilise the country.

The only province they could not fully control to take over to allow their terrorism without resistance was punjab hence, the anti-punjab campaigns using the insiders.

I typed alot last night exposing actual role of india in detsabiltiy of Pakistan both on micro/macro levels but was made to lose that post by hackers that forced-sign me out of this site & took over control of my device so I could not continue.

In a nutshell, starting from 1998, after N-league was removed & the corrupt greedies that india & friends imposed on Pakistan to herd the population not only begged for bheek internationally but also suck blood of the common Pakistanis. Mainly it is the qaadiyanies that the kafir enemy works with because they are declared non-muslims by all the sectors for not having belief in the seal of prophethood & take their newest prophet Mirza ghulam as either imam mehdi or jesus pbuh (his second return). When inquired, they have no clear answer of what they really believe in but they totally do not believe in seal of prophethood. It is mostly them burning down the country through unconventional weapons of this hybrid war of the enemy.

I started using the term ‘kafirs’ after being attacked several times by fake jihadis of india & other anti-pak global mafia fmafexposing their nefarious design to undo / divide Pakistan. I know very well the kafir paaltu kuttaas of the global kafir enemy sent those fake jihadis to attack me after miserably failing to have me killed or make my life matters miserable. Because I know I am being targetted for being pro-islam, pro-Pakistan Muslim because they could not shake my faith in islam to renounce it despite being attacked in different areas of my life. That’s why they planted this online rapist hoping to silence the one exposing them. Am not a fool so can see what’s going on. so keep your theory of common Pakistanis surviving on foreign aid to yourself. We pay many times more the actual prices of basics of life than you do despite not being provided what we pay for so basically our blood being sucked by the similar greedies of kafir imposed. Keep your stupid stories & theories of aid inside your home.

If it really is reaching the poor of Pakistan then good for them. If not, them those acting as needy, eating up the sadqah given by the rich for the poor of Pakistan, let them suffer for happily accepting that sadqah originally meant for the poor. We (as in self sufficient Pakistanis not reliant on government) neither ask for it nor eat from it nor use it in any form. Every soul born into the world is sent with pre-determined amount of rizq set by Allah. I am talking about the non-corrupt that earn in lawful HALAL ways. Are you trying to play God to them ? That doesn’t hurt me but will hurt you.

The rickshaw you take drives on that road. If you paid enough for infrastructure, you wouldn’t need our aid, our loans and would be able to pay us back. You beloved Shariffs and Bajwas stole all that money. Nawaz and Zardari are worth around 15 billion, army and relatives of leaders would be worth in hundreds of billions and you support them and hence part of their corruption

Um... who told you I use rickshaws ? Your paaltu kuttaas in Pakistan ? Or mistaking me for someone else ? No I do not. I cannot say enough that you must keep your stupid assumptions to yourself.

As i stated earlier, the reason shariffs were removed was because they along with team built the country & were working on projects which would have turned Pakistan into an economic hub of asia by 2000 if the gdp growth rate continued at the same pace as was in 1996. But the global haasids & haters devised clever strategies to remove them with complete support from indian wing of RSS. We all know the econimic downward journey of Pakistan starting from 1998. Only the foolish are blind to that. The haasid & the haters do not want them back because they fear Pakistan would be back on track that was derailed & deviated in 1998 by global powers. That's their actual issues with shareefs & team. Do not teach me your made up hate stories about the good people of Pakistan. I'm not a good subject for anyone to brain wash. You definitely are.

You might be right about roads, but rest of your argument is factually fallacious. Pak use Sui natural gas which comes from a local energy source. Mangla and Tarbela Dams produce 50-60% of our total electricity need, again local sources. Atta daal wheat rice all these commodities are grown locally.

[quote=““Trouble Seeker””]

You might be right about roads, but rest of your argument is factually fallacious. Pak use Sui natural gas which comes from a local energy source. Mangla and Tarbela Dams produce 50-60% of our total electricity need, again local sources. Atta daal wheat rice all these commodities are grown locally.

Pakistan faces major food insecurity, I am seriously concerned about lack of knowledge.Pakistan is third largest importer of legumes in the world.

Recently Pak was in news when govt officials stole the money for good wheat fromUkraine or Russia and imported rotting wheat not fit for humans and fed it to Pakistanis

The one you’re arguing with is clearly mentally retarded. I let her off with a b!tch pass the first time she used the term “Kutte ka bacha”. The second time around, I obviously haven’t been as nice.

Sometimes, you have to treat people like schit for them to understand throwing schit onto others just ain’t all that feasible when they’re treated with the same brand of schit themselves. I bet she regrets some of the choices she’s made

Bish probably thought she’d play the woman card and get away with it ​