Tarek Fatah is dead

Bus bhi karo jemima ki ghair istimaal shuda chimney. Kya hur dusre din koi dhaniya khane waala chamunaa kaat jata hai jo yahan routi rehti hou? All you do is start a debate with boobies, only to end up spewing filth on him for not agreeing with you. Wanna know what is more comical though? The bear faced nipple monster isn’t aware by any stretch of his imagination of how he instead is being ridiculed by somebody he believes is on his side.. :sadiyah:

New age islam referring to something mentioned in old age islam? Pretty self-explanatory if you ask me.

People have been interpreting religion according to their beliefs since long, it isn’t as much about the religion than it actually is about themselves. An alcoholic will defend his alcoholism just as much as a cannabis consumer will.

Speaking of which, will you be okay with your father bringing home a new mum when you were twelve?​

Are you blasphemous by questioning more than one wives?

What worked for my grandfather, did not work for my father. What worked for me may not work for my Sons.

Not every man is so lucky to be pursued by best women.

And this is molana maududi’s fatwa ? Molana maududi followed “new-age” islam ?

I do respect you when you point out to the real evils of the society & have the courage to call the evils out.

But you take away that respect in minutes when you start adding lies. Like your latest post you are quoting some God knows who’s fatwa, clearly not a muslim as there is no such thing as “new-age” Islam. You are trying to mislead the muslims as well as the non-muslims by providing link to some nobody’s fatwa about whom no one can say is even a muslim or kafir but pretending to be muslim. Despite that, it is not even, as per your previous claim, about bengali women’s rape at the hands of pak army. Your accusation on molana maududi is FALSE. And confession that allegation of yours as FALSE would have actually earned you respect as there does not exist any such thing as fatwa on raping bengali women by ANY muslim scholar let alone molana maududi. But instead, you decided to bring some strange 'new-age’Islam link by some cursed one no one knows about with those wordings. To be honest, its quite sad to know I was right all alone that your posts are NOT based on ‘facts, figures, & proofs’. Otherwise you would not use such a link of an unknown to associate with molana maududi. If you really have any fear of your grave then do not throw dirt at muslim scholars for no reason & then create & associate lies with them just because some kafir friend of yours or a kafir media source tells you to.

When I asked for “text” of the fatwa, I meant text of the fatwas which as per you were issued by molana maududi to rape BENGALI WOMEN.

This garbage link you’re associating with molana maududi raise too many doubts about your intentions. Why can your brain not understand that molana maududi must have been attacked with the similar lies by the enemies of islam & all those bengali women rape allegations were linked with him even though he did not issue any such fatwa. Otherwise those fatwas would be on record. You recently reverted to islam so if you have any fear of your grave, do not become a part of the enemy’s malicious campaigns against good muslims.

Their latest target is Muhammed engineer Mirza. I do not agree with his political views but they are trying to silence him as he has very accurate knowledge on religious issues. And he advocates unity among muslims of all sectors. If all the differences among all theelectors on the basis of religion would disappear, that would be a huge loss to the enemies of islam as all the muslim communities, sectors would become one. And that is the last thin enemy would want so they’re trying to get rid of him through the fitnabaaz of the muslim world. I do believe he should not have delivered sermons on political issues because it is due to that, he lost some of his followers. I do pray for his protection as he is not a blasphemy as they’re trying to FALSELY accuse him of just like you have falsely accused molana maududi.

By doing that, you are just becoming a part of Kafirs maligning campaigns against good muslims.

Where did you see me “questioning” more than one wives ? In your dreams ? You still stay drunk despite reverting to islam ? So sad.

I want you to quote me where I “questioned” more than one wives. Can you ? Is this tour habit ? Accusing other muslims of saying / doing things that they have not but your mind tells you they have?
â

This was not in response to your post.

:sadiyah:

This isfrom Maududi Book Tafheem Ul Quran page 340. You can invest the time and read it. Maududi also doubled down on Child Marriages. Do you agree with that as many children are paying the price of his teachings.

^ Shouldn't you be more concerned about the price your kids be paying because of having your genes?

Wow… how could I miss this post of yours. I did not see it when I responded yesterday. Although, I arrived in the topic from the main page link. So should have come to the last page to see it. Im quite sure it was not there. Strange!

Okay now, I’ll surely get that book next time I go to the market.

Coming back to your accusation, there is not a single word about BENGALI WOMEN. So my assertion about you putting FALSE accusations on him remains. This fatwa, if really is from his book, still is not about BENGALI WOMEN’s rape. It seems to me that the global kafir mafia aka the Indian RSS & friends that actually raped bengali women while hiding in mukti bahni but posing as Pak army soldiers wearing their uniform did that as a ‘revange’ due to that fatwa. Again, I’ll not believe this fatwa is really his until I get that book & read it. But even if it is, this is NOT about Bengali women. But the Kafirs that actually raped bengali women did it as a revenge for sure due to that fatwa of his.

Coming to his fatwa, he is still not advocating RAPE of the non-muslim women captured in war. So again, when he has not advocated RAPE of any women, how can you put that accusation on him ??? I stand by my assertion that you have FALSELY accused him of ordering RAPE of women when the word used there is ‘use’. I’ll elaborate further once I get the book & read the original text.

As per my understanding of the war rules of ancient times, no matter who won the war, they distributed all the people & wealth captured in war because those days, the ‘slavery’ culture was quite prevalent in the world in all the culture muslim or non-Muslim. You think muslim women captured in wars by the Kafirs were not turned into slaves ? Muslims that turn a blind eye to the state & miseries of muslims but become ambassadors of rights of all the nonmuslims amaze me. How can they be honest with nonmuslims when they’re not fair to their own communities in the matters of human rights ?

Anyways, so whether muslims or non-muslims, people captured in wars were turned into slaves by the victorious side irrespective of gender of the captured. All the men & women captured in war became slaves. 'Using’them does not mean RAPING them. Only a highly perverted mind with all the dirt in their eyes for women would take the word USE as RAPE. As a slave, you perform any duties assigned not necessarily SEXUAL duties. Infact, as per much of the material I have read on slavery, the prophet of Islam pbuh not only discouraged slavery, encouraging all the muslims to free their slave men & women but also encouraged to MARRY the women slaves they wanted to keep with them for sexual reasons. That is why there is concept of SLAVE MEN, SLAVE WOMEN & INDEPENDENT MEN, INDEPENDENT WOMEN. Regardless of the reasons how/why any man/woman became a slave, captures of war or otherwise, they were required to perform any duties asked of them sexual or non-sexual nature but the prophet pbuh discouraged all that by not only telling about rewards of freeing slaves (both men & women) but also encouraged those men who kept women as sex-slaves to MARRY them.

In some previous post of yours, you spoke about how men in islam are allowed to keep as many women as they like apart from 4 wives. That is such an ancient, pre-islamic view because the prophet pbuh himself not only married 1 or 2 of the women slaves who wanted to stay & not leave but also asked muslim men to not ‘use’ women slaves as sex-slaves. & if he asked them to marry the ‘righteous’ women (with their permission) in their possession who also wanted to stay with them. Just what he himself did.

Using women as sex-slave was a pre-Islamic culture. That is why I say that even if there is any such fatwa, it is definitely NOT about RAPING women slaves. It is in the minds of the perverted ones to misinterpret & then falsely accuse.

One more thing. Considering how you yourself believe that islam allows polygamy in muslim men with 4 wives & as many other women as they want slaves or not, I am not at all surprised that a perverted mind like yours ASSUMED molana maududi advocating RAPING of slave women. And not to forget your original FALSE accusation that he advocated rape of bengali women. Which I am 200% sure by now was actually a fatwa of some hindu pundit of indian RSS who sent hindu rapists hiding in mukti bahni to rape muslim bengali women & not just that but wear pak army uniform to mislead & fool not only those victims but also the whole world, making them believe that actually pak army did that. When in reality it were extremist hindus of RSS hiding in mukti bahni that wore pak army uniform to rape muslim bengali women & used the media misinformation to FALSELY accuse Pak army of doing that. They did it as a revenge of the fatwa which as per their & your dysfunctional brains is about RAPING non-muslim women captured in wars. USING is not equivalent of RAPING.

However, considering how the prophet pbuh discouraged all kinds of slavery & offered rewards for those who freed slaves, I pretty sure this concept of people captured in wars would be encouraged by him if he was alive in these times.

More after I get the book. Maybe I’ll have some more shocking relevations to prove how the anti-Muslim evil lies & propaganda producing machines of the kafir have been bad-naming & placing FALSE accusations on muslims scholars because THEIR OWN dysfunctional brains are incapable of understanding their words. Exactly the same way how both the Kafirs as well as jaahil muslims misinterpret not only the Quran & its actual meaning but also the prophet pbuh & his wisdom in various matters. It is not the message of the Quran & the prophet that is evil. But it is the dysfunctional, zombie, satan-possessed, perverted evil brains of those who misinterpret islam according to their own brain capacity. A sound & able brain is also a blessing of Allah. The ones with bad intention (buri niyyat) see just what is in their eyes & heart because satan guides them. The ones with good intention see the truth because the angels guide them.

He was the head of Jamaat Islami, that was involved in the most heinous acts, together with wretched PK army, so 700k women gang raped, 3 million innocents killed and he does not tell his followers to stop? It is reported in 100s of pieces of literature and books.

While you are reading his books, maybe read about his stance on child marriages and about women rights
71 is not ancient times, if he thought the enslaving and raping women does not apply to current times, why did he not in his long life, with tens of thousands of pages written, not say so anywhere.

Hey mr. Know know, are you a PhD ?

1. As per the internet search, 'Tafheem-Ul-Quran is the commentary / understanding / translation of the Quran made by molana maududi. Same as 'TAFSEER-UL-QURAN'. So your quotation from a banned kafir site, is the TRANSLATION of a few verses of the Quran & you tell me this was some FATWA ?

2. I do not need to get the book from the market because it is not only available online to download but it is also TRANSLATION of the Quran, NOT HIS FATWA TO RAPE BENGALI WOMEN. You see no difference between a FATWA issued by a by religious scholar over an issue of the modern world & the TRANSLATION OF Quran ?

3. Did you not revert to Islam recently ? How could anyone revert to Quran without thorough understanding of the core but important concepts of Quran especially the marriages of ADULTS in younger ages but termed as CHILD marriages by dysfunctional brains ?

4. I not only stand by my previous assertion that you are FALSELY ACCUSING molana maududi if issuing FATWAS to rape bengali women but now I even have better idea how much dumb you are if you do not understand the difference between issuing a FATWA & TRANSLATION OF the verses of the Quran & term them as FATWA TO RAPE BENGALI WOMEN.

5. Are you throwing all your lies & dirt at him KNOWING what you're doing or are you not aware ? It is hard to believe that you are not aware of how you are contributing LIES with him.

SHAME ON YOU BOBBY1. SHAME ON YOU!!!

You said your wife beat you up. Seeing how dumb you are mr, know know, I am not at all surprised how much you must have frustrated her with your LIES.

Sorry you take away your respect for repeatedly calling molana maududi a MONSTER, painting him EVIL & associating LIES with him that he issued fatwa to RAPE bengali women.

This sure cannot be unintentional. You are not a 10 year old. A grown up man who has read Quran (as per your claim) cannot be so dumb. Not a fraction of a doubt that you continue to shamelessly lie about molana maududi instead of apologising. Seriously, a liar has no respect in my eyes. So until to decide to admit you were associating lies with molana maududi, we not on good terms & I'll keep busting your lies.

The issue I have with jamaat e islami is them killing, attacking, harassing not so religious Pakistanis upon orders of the Kafirs. That is not how you preach islam. But that is how you SCARE someone, anyone away from islam which the goons of jamaat e islami have done perfectly upon orders of the kafir enemies of islam. I do not have any issue on why molana maududi founded that party. He definitely had good intentions. But no one can do anything about the fake jihadis created & controlled by Kafirs to attack muslims. if the kind of jahalat that's prevalent in Pakistan today existed during his time too, one of these fake jihadis sponsored by the Kafirs belonging to his own party would have killed molana maududi too. That is the level of jahalat of these fake jihadis.

Until you apologise for associating lies with molana maududi of issuing fatwas to rape BENGALI women, I cannot respect you. I have no respect for liars.

I have more knowledge of Islam than you can ever imagine. I have read Quran dozens of times and have read history, Hadith, and translations by many scholars. Many scholars don't agree with the despicable Maududi promoting rape and slaughter and child marriages.

Um, WRONG! What ALL the sponsored muslim jihadi in the world are doing is take instructions from anti-muslim, anti-Pak global mafia which includes the greedies & traitors inside Pakistan too. & obviously the instructions include extremely twisted interpretation of Quran which is not even there. All the anti-Pak, pro-india talibans are also exploited by indian RAW & friends. If those talibans were wiser & understood Quran as it should be understood then they would have refused to take the islam taught to them by extremist hindus. All the clever enemy is doing is making a good use of all the fools in the muslims world to their benefit.

Which ayat are you referring to ? Give me Surah & verse numbers.

Incase you did not know (despite all your extensive knowledge of the quran, as per your claim), in the quran Allah has spoken about the isuues, people of not only the times during which it was revealed but has also spoken about times, matters & people that existed centuries prior to the revelation & the times, people & the problems of the future until the day of judgement which includes the present times. But some verses that are/were about one specific issue, person or matters cannot be implied on other times, people & issues. Molana Maududi made the translation as it was. he could not CHANGE the translation to make you & others like you happy. No one can do that. The ayat you speak of most likely was about the wars that took place those times & did not imply for the current times. Look how you have changed your lines from, “Molana maududi issued fatwa to rape bengali women” to “The rapes in Bengal was done based on the same interpretation of the Quran”. If the extremist hindu pundits & terrorists of india exploited the retards from the muslims that learn islam from hindus & ordered them to rape bengali women together with them & justify their crime that they did it because of molana maududi’s translation of the quran’s verse DOES NOT mean that molana maududi ISSUED THE FATWA TO RAPE BENGALI WOMEN then why do you LIE by saying that ?

Now I am sure that rape of bengali muslim women was well planned by the extremist hindu terrorists of india together with their paaltu kuttaas in Pakistan to do it together & later justify that they did it because they read molana maududi’s translation of the quran’s ayat. Exactly as you are implying that now. & the truth of the matter is that those hindu terorists raped muslim bengali women as a ‘revenge’ because they assumed mlana maududi meant to apply the same rule over all the modern day wars. I am pretty sure he did not mean that but satan-led brains are evil & destructive. They only understand & see the evil in everything. But especially in muslims & Islam. Then they used media to misinform the whole world that Pakistani soldiers raped bengali women because the muslim scholars issue such fatwas after wars. Just another tactic to turn the world against Pakistan. india must have taken alot of time for this huge extensive evil-scheming against Pakistan & against muslims bngali women to turn the opinions against pakistan. Now they still have a secret criminal network inside Pakistan the criminals of which they use to kill, rape, assault, harass, scare all the good muslim Pakistanis aiming to turn them against islam & against Pakistan. That is the bigger plan & look at you & others like you, how effectively it is working. This criminal network includes fake muslims jihadies as well as non-jihadies.

You cannot say he “promoted rape, slaughter” unless you have a proof in the form of a FATWA. I have been asking you to give me text of the FATWA you have repeatedly accused him of issuing but you have FAILED to give it. In the end, you have come up with a text from a third party site & claimed that was an excerpt from the TRANSLATION of the quran made by him. As I said earlier, the ayat in question is most likely referring to an issue from some war of the prophet’s time. You need to provide the surah name/number & the verse number to allow me to check that too. How much SHAMELESS does one has to be to say he issued a FATWA to rape bengali women & link your FALSE accusation with his TRANSLATION of the verse of the quran about some issue related to wars of older times ?

Regarding child marriages, I do not think a boy or a girl is a “child” after reaching puberty. Actually, no one looks at girls/boys that age as “children” anymore except their own parents. I thought that was quite a simple commonsense for any mature human mind. If you mean, “mental maturity” is what decides whether a girl/boy has become an adult or not then what do you have to say about people who do not reach mental maturity even after 40/50 ?

You must apologise for associating lies with molana maududi. he DID NOT issue any fatwa to rape bengali women. If he was alive today, I would have said that he should consider suing you for spreading lies about him.

P.S: Ãll my devices again bombarded by hackers. Cannot use them 24/7. Now they probably gone for a break so my devices back in my control just a little bit.

^ Want me to post videos of women being abused by your punjab police vultures in only three days?
Pur aap thodi na maango gi, kyun ke aap nautanki khala ko apne saath roz ghumaney waali aunt museebtaan hou! :D

The ONE time that I agree with YOU! Good God! Adapting right wing ideology, as toxic as it might be 99% of the times, had one wonders for your intellect…

You’re absolutely right, halal does not equal to wajib. And no where is this more apparent that the 4 wives ruling. Yes you CAN have 4 wives, but that doesn’t mean you should. And Muslims love to cherry pick bits of Islamthat suit their motives at the time. Such as rape, murder and pillaging at the time of war. This is no different than some ex-Muslim or Islamophobe nut-jobs quoting ayah’s, about killing the kuffar, out of context. We are all hypocrites, you, me, everyone. Being Muslim because it’s ‘edgy’ in the eyes of the west and also, at times, for convenience sake.

2 Likes

@Bobby1

Tried replying to you the days ago but not only was the internet blocked in Pakisysn but my devices also heavily hacked & controlled by hackers who did not want me to write a response.

Yesterday the internet ban was lifted but now this site not allowing me to make posts. Right after signing in, my devices freeze & out of my control. Tried quoting your post, not working. Tried typing a straight reply, not working. Somehow this comment icon working so am replying here. although I type this while offline, still my device acting strange. Different weird pop-ups appearing or extremely delayed typing (what you type appears several minutes late all at once as if being delivered somewhere else before landing on this site) which make you accidentally click 'cancel' & lose the whole thing you have typed (happened with me many times in the past).

Anyways, coming back to the topic, at first, I thought you might be referring to some ayat linked with some ghazwas of the past few verses prior or after. But as this is from surah Nisa which all the (aware) muslims know is about what is halal & what is haram in muslims. Almost everything, not just the ethics of wars.

I read the verse, read it again, many times including the verses before & after. All the focus being on HALAL / HARAM. Permissible / not permissible. The accompanying verses strictly focus on morality especially in terms of men/women relationships/marriage. Proceeds with verses on adultry. Anyone who thinks that the verses that describe consensual sex between man/woman not MARRIED to each other as HARAAM. Or the verses that say the marriage with a slave woman is halal ONLY WITH HER CONSENT would declare RAPE, which in simple words is, sex carried out by force on a woman WITHOUT her CONSENT is termed HALAAL needs serious treatment for mental, psychological illnesses. All the related verses in this surah have focus on MARRIAGE / HALAAL / HARAAM relationships between strange men/women. Making MARRIAGE with SLAVE women PERMISSIBLE for those who do not have the means to pay mahr demanded by a free independent woman & afford marriage with her or afford to make/keep a family.

The verses declaring marriage with a slave woman null & void WITHOUT her CONSENT would declare RAPE - a BEASTLY act of the sinful souls no Muslim can even imagine engaging in - as HALAAL ? Retards from the muslims who look at this act as halal by making WAR as their excuse also have that perverted but BEASTLY DNA of the rapists & criminals.

Every single thing that is halal for muslims was shown by the prophet pbuh by practice. Can you or anyone who believes RAPE at war times as PERMISSIBLE provide any example from the muslim wars, the life of the prophet pbuh or his companions that performed RAPE on any slave woman ? That is; SEX with any woman WITHOUT MARRIAGE & WITHOUT THE WOMAN'S CONSENT ?? This is just like saying that PIG's meat is HALAAL because it was SLAUGHTRRED IN THD NAME OF ALLAH. What kind of RETARDS could take the SIN of sex with a woman without marriage & without her consent as a HALAL act made PERMISSBLE by QURAN when in the same surah, it is said that only MARRIAGE with a slave woman is permissble WITH HER CONSENT ? If MARRIAGE with a slave woman is only halal WITH her CONSENT, how could a SIN such as RAPE - that is; SEX with a slave WITHOUT HER PERMISSION & CONSENT be HALAL ?

If such a SIN was made halal by ALLAH then there would be sufficient evidences of the prophet pbuh himself or the sahabaas engaging in such SINFUL, BEASTLY, CRIMINAL behaviour even during times of muslim wars so that the muslims could learn how to do it just like everything else that is HALAL was practiced by the prophet pbuh & the sahabaas.

Rather we have examples set by the prophet pbuh to MARRY the slave woman ending up with you for any reasons or circumstances & that too WITH her CONSENT as without consent of the woman, no marriage is valid.

Pretty sure that the state that the muslim world is in today is due to the same 'deficient' mentality of the muslim populations devoid of sufficient wisdom & foresight MISinterpreting the Quran's verses & same deficient mentality in the Kafirs doing the same because their hearts are prejudiced so they make up reasons to hate islam & muslims because of these Misinterpretions.

It took almost an hour to type this while OFFLINE. Hope it gets posted without further hassle.

P.S:"The 'post reply'icon worked finally"

Mr. NARCISSIST, you repeatedly attempting to gas light me but it will not work on my brain.

Partly, you’ve yourself answered your own objection by admitting exactly what I had stated earlier. That:

“It was a universal practice of taking women captives as slaves and sexual relationship was encouraged and not only permissible.”

Did I not say that prior to islam, this was a universal practice to turn war captives into slaves & the women were used as sex-slaves too ? Did I not say that the prophet pbuh not only encouraged all the muslims to free their slaves but also asked them to MARRY the women slaves with whom they wanted to engage in sexual activities WITH THEIR CONSENT ? How come you cannot see all those shaded ?

Where does in any of the Quranic verse or hadees that you quoted is RAPE made not only permissible but HALAL too ? No need to go the bollysh way to create so many fictitious circumstances as increasingly muslim population through the slave women. Again, what retard ? Stop gas-lighting everyone Bobby1. Sure it was a universal practice to RAPE slave women but was DISCOURAGED in Quran & by the prophet pbuh by setting example of himself MARRYING the slave women WITH THEIR CONSENT. The prophet pbuh DID NOT RAPE any women, slave or not. The Quran does NOT make RAPE permissible, let alone ENCOURAGE it.

The fact that that those sahabaas had to ASK the prophet pbuh whether it was permissible for them to engage in that practice with slave women WITH THEIR CONSENT points to the fact that the universal practice of RAPING captives of war was CHANGED after Islam. Did you miss this line from the same link you have quoted:

“Moreover âazl may be done with a concubine or with a wife, if she agrees to that.”

“If she agrees…” . Do you even know what RAPE is ?

Secondly, by words such as, “may be done”, even this site is suggesting as if this permissible to this date when there are plenty of ahadees the prophet asking muslim men to MARRY the slaves with their CONSENT incase they wanted to engage in sexual intercourse with them. As I said earlier, if the sexual intercourse without marrying slave women was allowed by Allah them the prophet pbuh would’ve set an example to show it was permitted. But he set example of MARRYING the 1 or 2 slave women that came to him with their CONSENT.

Actually, it is you who 100% believes in the wrong interpretation of the Quran & the hadees but trying to justify by twisting & turning the words to gaslight that RAPING war captives is made HALAL in Quran when that UNIVERSAL PRACTICE that existed prior to islam was clearly made HARAAM.

You are unable to differentiate between act of RAPE & consensual sex with slave women both of which were universal practices prior to Islam. However, it was changed by the prophet pbuh otherwise those sahabaas would not need to ask whether CONSENTUAL SEX with slave women (agreed with engage in it) was permissible. This is quite a simple issue actually but you’re complicating it by gas lighting that the universal SINS & CRIMES such as RAPE that existed prior to islam are also permitted in the Quran when they are not. & you speak of fatwas issued by molana maududi to RAPE bengali women but provided NOTHING, no proof to support your claim that he really did issue the fatwas that you’re claiming that he did; except these hadees which clearly point out to a certain situation of the war.

As I said, kafirs can gaslight foolish muslims to convince them that those pre-Islamic acts of SINS & CRIMES are permitted by Islam by MISINTERPRETING the Quran & the hadees FOR THEM but you or they cannot gaslight me to believe their misinterpretation of the Quran because Alhamdolillah, Allah has given me clear vision & foresight to see the correct interpretation as it is.

NO GOD FEARING MUSLIM can even imagine of issuing fatwas of rape let alone engaging the act. Stop associating lies with molana maududi & apologize.

Regarding your other post of the wikipedia link with members of jamat e islami engaged in rape of bengali women, was it not the PAKISTAN ARMY SOLDIERS that you originally accused of doing that ? Change in your stance ? I’ll research individually about each name you have linked & give you actual ‘facts’. Wait for my response on that.​

^ Now you have started sharing links from kafir sites again. I mean, kafir sites that spread false propaganda & lies about not only islam but muslims too. You're doing that to make your kafir friends happy ? Did you not recently rever to islam ? Was that all an act ? Because someone who believes the ill these kafir websites write about islam, it is enough to turn muslims away from islam instead, not revert.

Found few minutes to open one of the profiles of the accused rapists from the links you provided from wikipedia & most of the profile stated that it was one of the unfair trials termed so by international observers as unfair. Will research more on that later but I am still puzzled how you openly accused Pak army soldiers of raping bengali women but here providing links of jamaat e islami members.

I am so disgusted at you repeating the same lies as spoken & spread by hindutva squad-owned media. Would not expect that from a god fearing muslim especially not the one that recently reverted. You're sure not only on an anti-Pak but anti-islam agenda too. If you're doing this because your brain has been exploited then grow a new brain. If not, then please have some fear of your grave because the people you're tarnishing are not even alive to defend themselves.

Facts do not change regardless of who speaks, the irony and hypocrisy of someone who is justifying and gaslighting slaughter of 3 million Muslims and gang rape of 700k Bengali women.
Lol! At you getting disgusted at me calling out Maududi on his disgusting encouragement of rape and slaughter of fellow Muslims. You maybe disgusted at me and the entire civilization is rightfully disgusted at the likes of you who support the rapists and murderers and the likes of Maududi who support child marriages and oppression of women