Tallest Meets Shortest Or Vice-Versa

:salam2:

**The world’s tallest man, Sultan Kosen, and the shortest man in the world, He Pingping, meet.

He PingPing, the world’s shortest man, has died aged 21. Here, we look back at when he met the world’s tallest man. Sultan Kosen, 8 ft 1 in (246.5 cm), welcomes the shortest man in the world, 2 ft 5.37 in (74.61 cm) He Pingping, to his native Turkey.

Source:

Re: Tallest Meets Shortest Or Vice-Versa

WOW!

Sultan is Pakistani right?

no.

Turkish

He reminded me of the tallest Pakistani man... can't think of his name at the moment.

naseer...?

Picture?

Naseer Soomro

Here is Naseer.

sindh-profiles: Naseer Soomro

I think Naseer and Sultan kinda resemble each other, what do you guys think?

ji.

Good so I aren’t the only one. No wonder I got confused looking at Sultan’s pic.

Or are you just agreeing with me for the heck of it? :hmmm:

:no:

I dont believe on buttering.

array baba buttering ki baat kaun kar raha hai tauba tauba :nono:

Interesting

to phir mujhay jo laga mainay bata diya kay dono miltay hian. ager nahi miltay to mera jawab nahi main hota.

Good to know. :)

NP

World’s smallest man meets woman with world’s longest legs.

Standing at just 2ft 5in high, He Pingping, from China, has been officially named the smallest man in the world.

Svetlana Pankratova, meanwhile, owns the longest legs in the world, which stretch to 132cm.

Mr Pingping barely came up to Ms Pankratova’s knees at a bizarre photoshoot held to mark the launch of the new Guinness Book of World Records.

But the pair seemed rather happy in each other’s company as they posed for photos on Trafalgar Square’s steps in central London.
In January 2007, Mr Pingping was invited to take part on a television programme in Tokyo, and has since become somewhat of an icon.

Watch_Video:

wow :eek: