[tall people]

all the tall gupies and guppans report here.
and no lieng or…

btw i em 5’11" i know i em not that tall but i think there must sum khumbai in GS.

Re: [tall people]

my sisters realli tall…lol 5’ 10’'!!! :mudhosh:

im 2 short for this thread..:(

i am 5.7 tooo short ....

5.10 :(

Me 2.. :bummer:

6’ 4" :snooty: :smooth:

hmmm..

waaa
abhee teq main hee sub sai lemba hoon !!!!
ye
and i 17 or abhee height berhanai kee gunjaaaiish hai !!!

u..hahaha.. 5.10..? haha..dont make me laugh..:hehe:

really?

5 ' 5 AND A HALF''.....and still growin...? hopefully ? ....Allah Jaanay

:eek: :eek: :eek:

Nahi yaar.. mera matlab tha k im too short for this thread aswell.. :bummer:

I m not tall.. but u dont have to be tall to play basket ball..

oh..ic..:hehe:

whose talkin of basketball?

and btw how you got the percentage done in your signature ?

reallyy :eek: i am just 5’4 :teary2: and it seems like everyone is taller then me in my class

So wats the point of being tall.. ? Tall and basket ball..

Well my prof told me after One of my friend lost alot of weight..