Tall or short partner

Re: Tall or short partner

TCS ? never heard the name of the company by the way and 74000 people- koi hindu aapko topi pehana gaya. What does TCS stand for? do they have a web-site? I know Walmart, GE etc. but never heard of TCS. Is it an Indian company or a recently founded company?
Arrey yeh TCS kiya Lahore hai jahan har koi ghum ho jaanda hai? Is TCS that big. By the way, in my chak, there are way more than 74000 ppl but everyone knows who one is and where one lives? Aap aur Lakkis brother kaafi kaam mein masroof hongey. So you are telling me you and lakkis where sitting close to each other and repling to each other on gupshup?? waah kiya baat kahi aapney! :smiley: :smiley:
Saqib is a rajput?what kind? Manisha doesn’t sound like a muslim name to me? You go with non-msulims for lunch? do you eat non-halal food?:grumpy:

Moin, I’m in Houston and don’t know where Fraudia is from. TCS stands for TATA Consultancy Services check their website www.tcs.com for more details,

what do you want to know?

so you dont know jack, thats not news :slight_smile:

ummm i think lakkis provided enough info on that. you can go increase your general knowledge now.

your paindu residents seem to have too much time and not much to do :smiley:
but I guess they would rather focus on knowing everyone in the village and where they live and what time they did potty rather than knowing major corporations that have had a huge impact on the world.

priorities ki baat hai.

err..human kind

[quote=“moin.ul.atiq”]

oh she is 100% hindu.

oh yeah,a nd sometimes dinner too, often for happy hour and we even meet up for coffee.

I dont eact anything that is considered haram.

^^:khumar:…Carry one please…pretty please…!!

are those halal popcorn?

Arrey bhai, where do Paindus come to the picture here? I am asking whether this corporation jiska Pakistan mein kisi ne naam nahin sunah woh itni barri company kaisey ho sakti hai? TCS..I have to do research. As such, I am not bad at not knowing things. By the way, Sheikhupura has good companies. Check with Sheikhupura chamber of commerce and u will forget TCS. I initially thought TCS is “Teri Call Service” as most of Call centers are in India- goras joke about Indians and their accent when they pick up the phone in the call centers.. :smiley:

Janab, ai ki ho gaya tenu, halley aap Hinduon ke saath uth-baithtey ho? Do your family members know you’re having lunch with non-muslims :nono:??

How do you know it is not haraam?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Ask99 http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/buttons/viewpost.gif
^^:khumar:…Carry one please…pretty please…!!

are those halal popcorn?

yes they are Zabiha…The cow was wispered the Kalma before milk was taken to get the butter made in the Rajput gaaoin of chak number de phatte

:nono: to the above posts!!

now back to the topic! tall or short? :halo:

but were teh cows parents married according to shariah and did teh consumate their marriage in the halal manner?

dekhain ji, if you wanted shaddi beyah type answers this should ahve been in wedding forum, its not.

but I maintain that for bridge i dont care about the height of my partner, but i bette rhave a tall partner if we are playing beach volleyball. pidoos cant spike the ball well.

aaaa…:hmmm:..I guess…I heard it thru the village grapevine from Mai Bantoo rani that Mulla sahib was performing a Nikkah of the other village folk when the two cows were present…and ttechnically that would make them married…ohhhhh forget it…I likeme pocorns and Im keepin them…dont care if the chicken or the egg came first:barbie:

were the mulla sahib sunni or shia, and if sunni or were they ismaili or ahmedi etc?

PS: the rooster came first

omg u poeple are so lame. I miss ohioguy, matsui and ahmedix roman and so on.

:(

u can always email them?

im not talking to u. u remind me of diablo_kazama.

ur more boring. im now stalking queer.

Atten:…Not at all according to Thy book of “Hens Rule and the Other Hen pecked creatures dont”:barbie:

Amitabh was not the only bollywood super star. He is just the recent one. There were other bollywood super stars too. In fact, the popularity what Amitabh achieved in 15 years, was achieved in less than 5 years by Rajesh Khanna. Between 1970 and 1975, Rajesh Khanna was so much popular that whole India was completely mad after him and whatever he wore or whatever hair style he adopted became an instant fashion. Amitabh has never seen such popularity. And then between 1960 and 1970, Rajendra Kumar was another bollywood silver jublee star. And again before that it was the era of Dilip Kumar (Yusuf Khan). And today it's Shah Rukh Khan.

dude, I am not talking "india' I am talking international. No indian actor in that era, before that era or after that era had such international fame until recently as some started acting in foriegn movies