Talker or Texter?

**So, which one are you? Talker or Texter? Do you prefer calling people and talking to them, or just sending text messages to each other?

Approximately how many mins/hours a day do you spend talking on the phone?

How many texts do you send a day?:slight_smile: **

Re: Talker or Texter?

Which Cellular network do you work for?

lol Lambda

:tubelight:

lol but I'd prefer calling cuz most of the time you can express emotions better when talking. However, in some circumstances, I'd prefer texting but this is only few times. Overall, I would prefer calling.

I am Stalker

R u sure ?

Yaar AIk too muge ap ke Avator samaj nahi aaya agg tak …what is the logic behind this F avator :cb:, Kush hamai bata dai regarding ur avator Ka u r M and Y r u using F Avator ?

the answer lies in the ZEN philosophy

I am notorious for calling back everytime anyone texts me, my cell is always out of balance, and I never know how to conclude a conversation either so the seconds keep ticking away...

on a serious note
Using cell phones too much creates all sorts of problems
Fungus in the ear drums, damage to the ENT nerves and a variety of other things
Cells are to be used sparingly, just for communicating
Not detailed hour long conversations :smilestar:

where could i get that Phil…

and that :smilestar: is very healing for ENT nerves :hoonh:

TEXT!! :konfused: ye kia hota hai?

Depends on person....

I guess Im a texter..:konfused: but it also depends on person I think..

both :phati:

TALKER! texting hurts the nail :bummer: and i’m slow.

None! :barbie:

^oh cum on u must like one!

CALLING!!!!!!!!!!!!dis is the best fing cz u can hear their voice n u no hu ur talkin to but textin is long boi....hus bovred?