Talk to me ...

Re: Talk to me …

i miss tapte dopahar main bike pay poondi :teary1:

Anyone ever seen the Mela e MaVeeshiaaN in lahore :faizy:

foooooood streeeettttt :love:

i made a zabardast video of food street..i can’t wait to show you guys :slight_smile:

mela+phood street :dhimpak:

Lahoreeeeeeeeeeee :love::..

aray haan sach … aaj to meri birthday hay :eek:

:bday:

BIB wheres the birthday treat:sadiyah:

Re: Talk to me ...

Incidence # 1:
Apart from shopping we had run out of activities to do...and I am very against throwing the usual pastimes of college kids which is Throwing eggs at the innocent people..but...luxury vehicles. like the lexuses, and mercedez's...hell yeah!!!But that is kinda more dangerous of getting caught and punished:(...so we opted water baloons instead of the usual eggs...(btw eggs r avvlaiabble everywhere and the water ballon baloons were only avvlaible in one store in Model town...Believe me we looked everywhere in defence and the surrounding areas...
So me and my younger brother make a good team of filling them so quickly and making like 50 in no time:D(one trips supply)..
So we went ahead...my sister drove, my brother and a cousin r wayy good at taking aim at the opposite traffic though(yes we were carefull enough that they dont run into something or get blinded...basically it just feels like a small splash of water and no evidence is there to get caught(and so we thought)...again aim was luxury and newer vehicles;)...next part coming up...:D

haye liberty .. hayee MM alam road .. hayeeee canaaade college :blush:

Ahmed Shah Patras Bukhari, Ata ul Haq Qasmi, Mustansar Hussain Tararr

In the words of Patras HERE](Lahore Ka Jughrafiya (لاہور کا جغرافیہ) | Ahmed Shah Bokhari) is something worth reading :stuck_out_tongue:

yeah me… :dhimpak:
been there for almost 2 years… and enjoyed alot..

i’ll come with some snaps soon of my last visit..

birthday meri hay … u give me the treat :rolleyes:

:clown:

We want a treat!! We want a treat!! We want a Baaday treat!!!

main lassi peni chaad diti ay
charh jandi see manu:bummer:

acha acha idhar floodin nahi :nono:

go to the other thread wahan treat sab ko mil rahi hay

lahore..i miss LAHORE:crying:

OMG I FORGOT TO TELL YOU SOMETHING!!!

I saw ATIF ASLAM when I was in Lahore!!! :love: :hayaa: He was passing by in his car…texting on his phone.

brown color ki shirt pehni vi thi…itna ACHA lag raha thaaaaaaaaa!!! :mudhosh: :blush: :hayaa:

but I only saw him for a few seconds and then he zoomed off. :frowning:

Lahore bhe tumhay miss kar raha hai… ab waha koi chaina bachi nahi… :frowning:

OMGGG

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO:|

y cudnt it b MEEE!!! omg omg omgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg :faintinggg:

kids these days :rolleyes: